Voopoo Argus Review

Voopoo Argus Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

VooPoo Argus & Argus Pro Pod Mods!

216877
1961
308
00:15:33
12.11.2020

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

VooPoo Argus Pod KiT

18783
464
57
00:09:12
22.05.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

VooPoo's Best Vape Kit Ever? The VooPoo Argus Pro!

297838
5924
460
00:09:01
13.11.2020

The NEW Argus Pro from VooPoo!

Argus Pod by Voopoo!

12681
391
51
00:10:14
24.05.2022

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the Argus Pod by Voopoo. This device has adjustable wattage and adjustable airflow with the capability of going up to 20 watts. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Voopoo Argus Review! | One of the Best Compact Pod!

24237
203
60
00:10:41
22.11.2020

#Voopoo #Vaffleapp #Argus #vpnggtv Voopoo Argus Review! | One of the Best Compact Pod! Check Out the Vaffle App! 🤍 Follow me :D 🤍jomaritalavera013116 Just letting you know that I am streaming every day on Facebook! if you want to check me out! here is the link: 🤍 I Stream COD Multiplayer and Warzone! Valorant! DONT CLICK THIS! - 🤍 DONT CLICK THIS! - 🤍 Subscribe to my Brother JOHNWA! New CHannel! 🤍 For Funny Dota 2 Gameplays!! Check Out our music track!! 🤍 follow me on Instagram :) 🤍 Subscribe on youtube! :) Subscribe on youtube! :) 🤍 to get notified for future uploads. Just Vape It Vape Shop and Online Shop: 🤍 For Business Inquiries ?? PM me 🤍 For Business Inquiries ?? PM me 🤍

The Voopoo Argus/ Argus Pro Vape Review

83444
1552
111
00:12:46
16.11.2020

18+ Thanks for watching my new review on the voopoo argus Follow me on other social media! Snapchat- Liamkran Instagram- liamkran For business inquires- liamsghosts🤍gmail.com

When Keepin' It Real, Goes Very Wrong | Voopoo Argus Pro and Argus

92621
1432
268
00:22:16
13.11.2020

Unlock VIP Access, Reviews and Lives: 🤍 Support Channel, Join Patreon: 🤍 - ★ Rating: Medium ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Patreon: 🤍 Other YouTube Channel: 🤍 Gaming/Daily Vlog on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍 00:00 Start 02:57 Down Low 15:25 Back on Top 16:21 Final Thoughts

VOOPOO Argus Pod Mod 40W | Unboxing & Review

37692
177
20
00:10:42
22.10.2020

Here comes our unboxing & review video of VOOPOO Argus 40W pod mod kit, a new member in Argus series. More Details: 🤍

Voopoo Argus Pro! Best Vape Kit EVER?!

205751
1325
244
00:12:37
25.11.2020

#Voopoo #VoopooArgusPro #ArgusPro #Vaffle Voopoo Argus Pro! Best Vape Kit EVER? Check Out the Vaffle App! 🤍 Follow me :D 🤍jomaritalavera013116 Just letting you know that I am streaming every day on Facebook! if you want to check me out! here is the link: 🤍 I Stream COD Multiplayer and Warzone! Valorant! DONT CLICK THIS! - 🤍 DONT CLICK THIS! - 🤍 Subscribe to my Brother JOHNWA! New CHannel! 🤍 For Funny Dota 2 Gameplays!! Check Out our music track!! 🤍 follow me on Instagram :) 🤍 Subscribe on youtube! :) Subscribe on youtube! :) 🤍 to get notified for future uploads. Just Vape It Vape Shop and Online Shop: 🤍 For Business Inquiries ?? PM me 🤍 For Business Inquiries ?? PM me 🤍

VOOPOO ARGUS POD SYSTEM - FULL REVIEW / TUTORIAL

6302
226
11
00:11:12
29.05.2022

#TeamAdrianLo #UnboxReview #educational 🔞🔞🔞STRICTLY NOT FOR UNDERAGE🔞🔞🔞 📢WARNING📢 Vape or electronic cigarette is strictly not suitable for kids under 18. All Vaping reviews will be set to age restriction. This review is for adult smokers trying to get better health for quit smoking. For adult vapers to update about new products and tutorial. Vaping is alternative for smokers. This video is not promote nor selling. Vape safe and be happy gais! ✔ 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 FOLLOW MY SOCIAL: I create a new YOUTUBE Channel which is my VLOG and other GADGET reviews. Please take your 10 second and help me SUBSCRIBE to my new Channel🙏 🤍 🎶TIKTOK: 🤍 👾Join my Discord: 🤍 📘MAIN FB: 🤍 📘CAR FB: 🤍 📸MAIN IG: 🤍 📸CAR IG: 🤍 📸PERSONAL IG: 🤍 📸FOOD IG: 🤍 Review/Branding/Sponsors/ job enquiries please email: adrianlodejavu🤍gmail.com 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 ♠️MAIN SPONSOR♠️ 💨RINCOE 💨ELFBAR 💨 JAI VAPORS 💨VOLTBAR 💨ARTERY 💨SNOWPLUS 💨SP2S 💨MVIA 💨LOSTVAPE 💨NEVOKS 💨TROPICANA JUICE 💨KARDINAL 💨WERTI 💨PJA VAPORIZER 💨HEAVENGIFTS 💨THIS IS SALTS ♠️ OTHER PARTNERSHIP♠️ 🎮PRISM+ 🎮PCBYTE 🔰GARAGE21 🔰TS AUTO 🔰MAX RACING 🔰RAXER WHEELS 🔰YC Wrap 🔰Venis Bodykit 🔰Mcclubz 🔰Wind Motorsport 🔰ML Automart 🔰Trapo Mat

VooPoo Argus Pod System!

14334
442
46
00:06:02
28.05.2022

Voopoo Argus Pod kit review. Is it really for proper MTL? 1500mAh battery, 2 pods, 2 coils & USB-c

3703
68
87
00:09:46
25.12.2020

The channel that tells you what others don’t! The Voopoo Argus Pod kit review. This is the smaller brother of the Pro. I bought it mainly for MTL use as it comes with 2 Pods and 2 coils MTL (Mouth to Lung) & RDL (Restricted Direct Lung). Performs well on both ends but I’m afraid the airflow is not tight enough for MTL use which is the only downside to it. If you like a loose MTL and a bit of RDL then I would certainly recommend it. Decent size battery, not heavy to hold so overall it is good but not good enough for proper MTL use. #Voopoo #Argus_Pod_kit #Review #MTL_RDL I am a proud vaper since it all started around 10 years ago, so i have a wealth of experience of the vaping world and what works and what does not. I actually buy the items to review, critic and give my unbiased opinions. I’m not affiliated with any manufacturer and / or wholesaler so you get an honest opinion. That is the purpose of creating this channel. To pass my opinions, tricks and my thoughts to you my fellow vapers. Thanks for watching. Your subscriptions are highly appreciated to grow the channel with many more videos to come including combos. Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Feel free if you would like to give a much appreciated donation to grow the channel. 🤍

VooPoo Argus GT 160w Review

150794
1907
283
00:13:33
08.08.2020

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

NEW!! Voopoo Argus pod mod kit Review + Free Giveaway

6627
114
68
00:20:32
10.01.2021

The Voopoo Argus pod kit is an innovative pod mod device which can be utilised for both MTL (Mouth To Lung) and DTL (Direct To Lung) vaping. We really like this kit, you can get a decent mtl draw which is what you want from a device thats states its for mouth to lung experience. The argus pod is powered by a 1500mAh built-in battery, the Argus pod kit features an adjustable wattage output up to 40W as well as intelligent coil recognition technology. Compatible with two different pod variants, the PnP pod as well as the PnP MTL pod, this pod device is suited to users of all experience levels with a simple yet versatile operation. Features: Pod Mod Kit Dual Pod Compatibility MTL & DTL 1500mAh Built-in Battery 40W Max Output Sleek, Lightweight Design Metal Hook Attached For Use Outdoors Variable Wattage Smart Mode GENE.AI Chipset 2ml E-Liquid Capacity Bottom Fill Process PnP Coil Series Compatible Offering a sleek, lightweight design, the Argus pod kit is constructed from zinc alloy with a leather patch grip delivering comfort when in use. An aluminium alloy hook gives users the option to attach the Argus to a belt or harness, useful for those who enjoy the outdoors. The GENE.AI chipset not only gives access to Variable Wattage mode but also Smart Mode as well as a range of in-built safety protections for a secure vaping experience. This is all displayed through 0.54 Inch OLED screen, which is navigated via the operational buttons which sit below. The inclusion of a practical adjustable airflow toggle also allows users to seamlessly switch up their inhale preference with ease. Both the compatible PnP pod tanks feature a 2ml e-liquid capacity, with the PnP MTL pod tank adopting a thinner chimney reservoir for a focus on flavourful MTL vaping. To refill, unplug the silicone stopper on the base of the pods and fill with an eliquid of your choice. As well as the PnP VM1 0.3 Ohm mesh coil and PnP TR1 1.2 Ohm mesh coil included, these pods are also compatible with the entire PnP coil range including the PnP RBA variant for those who enjoy building and mounting their own coils. Contains: Voopoo Argus 1500mAh Pod Kit Voopoo Argus PnP 2ml Pod Tank Voopoo Argus PnP MTL 2ml Pod Tank Voopoo PnP VM1 0.3 Ohm Mesh Coil Voopoo PnP TR1 1.2 Ohm Mesh Coil Micro USB Charging Cable User Manual MTL/DTL Pod Warning: This pod kit features coils designed for both mouth to lung and direct to lung vaping. Please note that you may have to use different types of e-liquid with each. Coils with larger wicking holes and a resistance below 1.0 Ohm will support high VG e-liquids, whereas MTL (Mouth To Lung) coils with a resistance above 1.0 Ohm coupled with small wicking holes should be used with e-liquids which are 50% PG. As always with E Cig City Reviews, I always like to test each item as it comes in so I can give an honest opinion straight out of the box, I will also aim to use each item I review for up to an hour to see if the item I am using improves or deteriorates. I pay for all the products I review unless I state otherwise. This review is my personal opinion and every product is subjective. So please check out other reviewers of this product to form your own opinion before you buy. Website - 🤍ecigcity.co.uk 🤍 Email - info🤍ecigcity.co.uk 🤍 Music Supplied by Bensound.com Check out more videos Death Trap 2 🤍 Smok Alike Pod Mod Kit 🤍 Kali V2 RDA And RSA Master Kit 🤍 Moti Piin Disposable pod system 🤍 Templar RDA Review 🤍 Artery PAL 18650 Mod Pod 60W + Free Giveaway 🤍 Battle of the Sub Ohm Tanks, Top 4 (Who wins?) 🤍 Smok TFV16 Sub-Ohm Tank Review (Brilliant!) 🤍 Smok pozz x aio kit 🤍 Freemax Maxus 100w & 200w Kit Review 🤍 FireLuke 3 Review Vs The Freemax Mesh Pro 2. 🤍 GeekVape Wenax Stylus pod kit Review. 🤍

VOOPOO Argus pod mod kit presentation

75179
427
35
00:08:51
06.11.2020

I just make videos for products that i buy myself or get send for the purpose of the video. Don't expect facetime, pros and cons or flavor ratings from me, what's good for me might be bad for you... I have no affiliation with this company or it's after market service! My name is Jim and i'm from Belgium, welcome to my channel! English is not my main language, so excuse me if it's not perfect. I show you the product and the features, if there is something broken on the product i will mention it during the video. Want to contact me to make a video for your product? Click on my channel and go to "about" and you can find my email there. When you like my content please subscribe and like the video or write a comment. I do not promote the use of nicotine! If I got paid to make a video or to skip the queu, I will mention this in the first minute of the video! Insta: jim.belgium.vaper or jim.belgian.vaper

VOOPOO ARGUS PRO & ARGUS POD REVIEW! Yang Mana Sesuai Dengan Korang?!

41544
783
168
00:23:23
14.11.2020

Hello guys! Dalam video kali ni aku share tentang pod terbaru daripada Voopoo Argus Series iaitu Argus Pro & Argus pod! Jadi device ni perbezaan dia agak banyak dan aku nak ceritakan experience dan pendapat aku, harap di hujung video nanti korang pun boleh decide yang mana sesuai dengan korang! Jom check it out Enjoy the video! Harap video ini membantu Jangan lupa untuk subscribe for more Instagram: 🤍faris.kreviews Facebook: Faris.K Reviews #fariskreviews #Voopoo

Argus Pro by Voopoo!

185453
1613
192
00:10:06
17.11.2020

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we will be checking out the Argus and Argus Pro pod mods by Voopoo. These devices take the PNP coil system. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 Once again don’t forget to join 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Do I even like it? Voopoo Argus & Argus Pro

14801
245
113
00:26:46
23.11.2020

Which do you think is my favorite? Don’t forget to make those calls and fight for your right, as an ADULT, to vape. ☻ Fight For Your Right To Vape! ☻ •Sign up to fight for your right to vape ‪🤍 •‪🤍 •United Vapers Alliance - ‪🤍 •Or Facebook - ‪🤍 •VTA (Vapor Technology Association) - ‪🤍 •‪🤍 •Call the White house at ‪(202) 456-1414‬ and make them hear our voices. Tell them you vape flavored eliquids,  We Vape And We Vote  •Contact your representatives. Email, call, etc. the information is here:  ‪🤍 Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. Want to make a random donation - Paypal -  ‪🤍 ♥ Connect With Me! ♥ Review requests email: ‪wendyvapes🤍yahoo.com‬   - Wendy Vapes Hangout Group on Facebook - ‪🤍   New FB group for LGBTQ Vapers - ‪🤍  Facebook - ‪🤍     Instagram - ‪🤍    Twitter - ‪🤍   Tumblr - ‪🤍  Snapchat - Blanquita640 YouTube - ‪🤍  #Voopoo #ArgusPro #VoopooArgus #wendyvapes * AGE AND FTC DISCLAIMER - The products and content on my channel are intended for LEGAL ADULTS (18/21+) only. Honesty will always be part of reviews, regardless of if I bought the product or if it was sent to me for testing and/or review. * Disclaimer: I am not associated with any of the products or brands that were shown in this video. I do not support any companies and information I provide are only my opinions. This is a product review video.

VooPoo Argus POD | We're Gonna Be Great Friends

17024
503
72
00:08:45
26.05.2022

I'm actually not sure if I said this in the video, but the VooPoo argus POD is giving me strong V-THRU / V-Mate vibes. Seriously though this thing vapes awesome. I was only using a 50/50 liquid mix in it, I should have said that in the video. I don't know right now how well this will hold up to a much thicker juice. The V-Thru / V-Mate pods did, so I have no reason to believe this wouldn't. Boosh science 9,000 Smokers accidently quit with vaping 🤍 Nicotine, Carcinogen, and Toxin Exposure in Long-Term E-Cigarette and Nicotine Replacement Therapy Users 🤍 Beneficial effects of nicotine 🤍 A Randomized Trial of E-Cigarettes versus Nicotine-Replacement Therapy 🤍 Cardiovascular Effects of Switching From Tobacco Cigarettes to Electronic Cigarettes 🤍 Balancing Consideration of the Risks and Benefits of E-Cigarettes - The American Journal of Public Health 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

Argus Pro by VOOPOO - ENG Sub

530081
5746
615
00:14:13
27.11.2020

Terima kasih telah menonton Video ini , jangan lupa subscribe dan share ke temen kalian. Kami hanya Product Introducer Bukan TOKO atau Penjual dan tidak pernah berkaitan dengan Jual -Beli product diatas, berhati hati terhadap siapapun yang mengatas-namakan VaperSTUFF Indonesia Please Be A Smart Vaper !!! ㅤ ENAK / BAGUS itu hal yang relatif, tiap orang bisa memiliki pendapat yang berbeda sesuai Vape Experience pribadi yang hanya bisa di dapat dengan mencoba, bukan mendengar dan melihat 😎 Salam Vapers.

Voopoo Argus Pro 80w Kit - Full Unboxing from Ave40

105345
697
37
00:03:22
11.11.2020

#voopooargus #arguspro Here is a simple unboxing video of the Voopoo Argus Pro Kit. Hope you find it useful! Click here to get to know more details: Argus Pro: 🤍 Argus: 🤍 Argus GT: 🤍 See us on Instagram 🤍 Find us on Facebook 🤍 Ave40 Vape Blog 🤍 Email us at info🤍ave40.com for more information.

VOOPOO | ARGUS POD

6682
153
39
00:08:19
30.05.2022

📌 Visit my Channel for more videos 👇 🤍 📌MY VLOGGING CHANNEL (please support 🙂) 🤍 📌TIKTOK 🤍 ♦️Follow my Social Media Account ♦️ Facebook page: 🔹 🤍 🔹 Instagram acc: 🔹 🤍 🔹 = For business and collaboration purposes. Kindly send message to this email 📌 Email Address jamespuff.info🤍gmail.com

VOOPOO Argus & Argus Pro Review

12562
144
81
00:18:35
14.11.2020

A review of The VooPoo Argus & Argus Pro Kits! The Argus is a 40w, 1500mAh device that comes complete with a 2 and 4.5ml pod. The Argus Pro is an 80w, 3000mAh that comes complete with the 4.5ml pod. *Tank capacity restrictions will apply to regions under the TPD Laws* [Support This Channel] -YouTube Member: 🤍 -Patreon: 🤍 -PayPalMe: 🤍 -Merch: 🤍 *Exclusive merch discounts available to Patreon members* 00:00 - Intro 01:59 - Unboxing 02:48 - Argus Close Look 07:37 - Argus Pro Close Look 10:36 - VAPE TIME Argus 12:14 - VAPE TIME Argus Pro 13:07 - Pros/Cons/Price 17:38 - Final Thoughts #VooPoo #Argus #ArgusPro [Social Media Links] -Facebook PAGE: 🤍 -Facebook GROUP: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 [What I Use] Computer: iMac 27" Intel i7 32GB RAM 4GB GTX 780M Face Cam: Logitech StreamCam Table Cam: Logitech StreamCam & Logitech C920 Webcam Mic: Blue Snowball / Blue Shocker Mount / Rode PSA1 Studio Arm VLOG Cam: Canon G7X + Micro Muff Headphones: Audio-Technica ATH-A900 Front Lighting: Yonguno YN128 Ring x 2 / TL240S LED Panels x 2 Rear Lighting: ATOM 6ft RGB LED Neon Tube / 4 x RGB Puck Lights Tripod: Weifeng WF6662A Reversible Tripod Recording Software: OBS Editing Software: Final Cut Pro X * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Intro/Background/OutroMusic: Ban Jyang - Keep On Forcing Used with full permission of the creator. Other Background Music: 🤍bensound.com

Argus Pod by Voopoo (ENGLISH SUBTITLE)

89620
1660
294
00:10:07
24.05.2022

Terima kasih telah menonton Video ini , jangan lupa subscribe dan share ke temen kalian. Kami hanya Product Introducer Bukan TOKO atau Penjual dan tidak pernah berkaitan dengan Jual -Beli product diatas, berhati hati terhadap siapapun yang mengatas-namakan VaperSTUFF Indonesia Please Be A Smart Vaper !!! ㅤ ENAK / BAGUS itu hal yang relatif, tiap orang bisa memiliki pendapat yang berbeda sesuai Vape Experience pribadi yang hanya bisa di dapat dengan mencoba, bukan mendengar dan melihat 😎 Salam Vapers.

Voopoo Argus Pod System Review!

298
8
5
00:05:20
24.05.2022

Shop Voopoo ARGUS POD Pod System, featuring an integrated 800mAh battery, 5-20W range, and combines a 2mL refillable pod with ITO coils compatibility. Follow Us: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Vimeo - 🤍 All contents are for educational purposes regarding vape products and meant for adult audiences only.

VOOPOO ARGUS POD!

6165
169
17
00:09:47
23.05.2022

VOOPOO ARGUS PRO UNBOXING AND CLOUDCHECK

25549
172
49
00:07:53
19.02.2021

In this video i unbox VooPoo Argus PRO pod system. pasensya na mga Master firts time sa unboxing di ko pa kabisado an pod 🤣🤣🤣 RESPECT! RESPECT! RESPECT! by the way MASBATEÑO po an language na ginamit ko 🤣 kasi baka maubusan ako ng TAGALOG 🤗🤣 Pasubscribe nalang mga MASTER 🙏🙏

Voopoo Argus Pro Pretty Good One!!

16580
129
35
00:15:45
11.01.2021

Become A Patreon Exclusive Content Click Here: 🤍 One time donation to help the channel : paypal.me/gilferreira Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Note:This videos i meant to be for 18+ or the legal vaping age in your country. All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product.All Products are bought by me unless stated.I do NOT Accept any money in exchange for a positive review. If you wanna contact me to review your product please email me to: ukvapeuk🤍gmail.com 🤍ukvape 🤍vapefree 🤍vapelife

Voopoo Argus Pro ! Review By Vape Mart Pk | Pakistan | India | Bangladesh | Wasif Kazmi | Udru/Hindi

2245
126
58
00:09:35
15.06.2022

Instagram: wasif_kazmi_ 03129467171 Tags: #vapenation #vapelife #vapefam #vapedaily #vape #vapour #vaper #geekvape #drag #caliburn #vaporesso #vgod #voopoo #smok

The Very First ASMR Vape Review Voopoo Argus Pod

1091
64
33
00:06:40
27.05.2022

▶ The Very First ASMR Vape Review Voopoo Argus Pod is finally here. Since vaping is so popular nowadays I would say it is appropriate to talk about them. Voopoo Argus Pod System is an excellent way to quit smoking. In this video I will explain why the Voopoo Argus Pod System is actually great and blows great clouds. ▶ ⭐⭐ Join my discord and chat with me: 🤍 ⭐⭐ ▶ WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. DO NOT VAPE if you are not the legal age in your respective country! ▶ ⭐⭐ 3 Fake Puff Bars From WISH : 🤍 ⭐⭐ ▶ I can't believe how many options there are out there for Vapes. I decided to purchase the Voopoo Argus Pod System to try it and compare it too other disposables like the puff bar. The Voopoo Argus Pod System is an excellent device is actually extremely affordable! ▶ The vape/ e-cigarette world has revolutionized the way we intake nicotine. With this vape review I am trying to help people save money on vapes. Voopoo Argus Pod System does the same job and is a great way to save money. Vaping is continuing to grow and soon the JUUL will be obsolete. Lets help people quit smoking! ▶The Camera I used is a "Canon RP" and used a basic "amazon tripod". For audio, I also used a "Rode Video Micro Compact On-Camera Microphone with Rycote Lyre Shock Mount" for my audio. I also used a "Zoom H1n recorder" with a "lavalier microphone" .I highly recommend all these for starting simple videos. For editing the video, I used a program called "Adobe Premiere Pro". ▶Don't forget to like and turn on post notifications for more vape and Voopoo Argus Pod System videos! ▶ Feel free to Checkout my Social Media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 #VoopooArgusPod #VoopooArgusPodSystem #FumbDuck

Unboxing dan Review Voopoo Argus Pro 80 Watt

3788
36
48
00:15:09
21.04.2022

Lanjutan vidionya ada disini : ANTI BOCOR !!!! Unboxing Voopoo Argus X, 510 Adapter, TPP X Pod Tank by Voopoo 🤍 Review Voopoo 510 Adapter dan TPP X Pod Tank by Voopoo 🤍

Voopoo Argus X 80w

62930
233
219
00:06:27
08.05.2021

#voopoo #argusx Link pembelian : 🤍

Voopoo Argus X Kit Full Review

7946
124
28
00:05:56
02.08.2021

Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

Voopoo Argus Pro 80W kit review. Best starter kit 2021. Bangla Vaper X Cloud city vapes. Best Vape.

11123
251
57
00:12:23
12.08.2021

The Argus 80w Pro kit is powered by a mighty 3000mAh built-in battery with 80w max output, ensuring all day use and reliability and incredible cloud and vapour production. Voopoo’s celebrated GENE.AI chip has received an upgrade to the GENE.AI TT chipset which adds even more advanced safety features and useful functions including intelligent coil recognition and super-fast ignition within 0.001 seconds. The chip also powers a new Smart mode and RBA mode. The PnP Pod Tank is a new concept tank which can flexibly switch between pod and tank. In fact, the Argus 40 kit includes two PnP Pod tanks: one for a super-satisfying MTL (mouth-to-lung) experience and another a sublime sub-ohm DL (direct lung) sensation. The VOOPOO PnP Pod tanks comes with 2ml juice capacity and twin hole air intake design. The PnP Pod Tanks are compatible with all of Voopoo’s ground-breaking PNP coils. Constructed from rugged yet lightweight high-end materials, The Argus Pro 80 comes with a handy hook to clip the device safely during outdoor activities. All in all, the Argus Pro 80 is a powerful and versatile Pod kit that fuses incredible performance with great design and versatility. Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - ad_joha_hilaly Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group -🤍

VooPoo Argus Pro Unboxing

92716
989
287
00:12:12
07.12.2020

In this video I unboxed the all new Argus Pro Pod System. I had and quick look and test. See what do I think of it and will I recommend it!

VAPE REVIEW | VooPoo Argus Pro

1103
18
2
00:04:36
03.02.2022

Today's review is the Argus Pro pod kit from VooPoo. See what Taylor thinks of it and stick around until the end to find out about a special giveaway!

ARGUS GT by Voopoo!

149506
1599
183
00:10:42
10.08.2020

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the Argus GT kit by Voopoo. This mod and tank combo comes with a PnP coil compatible tank and a dual 18650 mod. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 Once again don’t forget to join 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

VOOPOO ARGUS | REVIEW PERTAMA DI INDONESIA

28486
202
84
00:17:03
11.10.2020

Terimakasih buat yang udah nonton! Mohon maaf apabila ada kekurangan & kesalahan kata dalam video ini. Ditunggu banget kritik & saran nya biar konten selanjutnya bakal lebih mantap CUY~ Have a nice day! PLEASE JANGAN LUPA SUBSCRIBE YA CUY! - Follow Instagram kita CUY! 🤍 FOR BUSINESS: vapecuy🤍gmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Voopoo Argus Review Kim Jong Kook ANNA NEWS flin rp промокоды и я не поверю больше тебе никогда нет Waylon and Willie обзор форда eg cs go Mr GG pop music Gicha Gili Gili RADWIMPS Zen Zen Zense VMware vSphere переговоры в женеве aurus dip models 😈😂Funny pradeep mishra ke upay 4k' एग्जिट पोल артик асти