Anycubic review

Anycubic review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Tested: Anycubic Photon Mono X SLA 3D Printer Review!

367732
6237
460
00:25:47
30.10.2020

One of the most exciting developments in resin 3D printing is the use of monochrome LCD panels for masking the UV curing process. Norm tests and reviews the Anycubic Photon Mono X, which uses a 9-inch 4K resolution mono LCD for a large build volume and high-fidelity prints at 3 to 4 times the speed of previous mSLA printers. Here's a rundown of how the Mono X works and our workflow for slicing models as well as the cleanup process using the wash and cure station. Anycubic Photon Mono X: 🤍 Siraya Tech Resin: 🤍 Anycubic Wash and Cure Box: 🤍 Nitrile gloves: 🤍 99% Isopropyl Alcohol: 🤍 Pickle Jar for IPA Wash: 🤍 Wash Squeeze Bottle: 🤍 Spray bottle: 🤍 Silicone tray: 🤍 Alcohol wipes: 🤍 Tongs: 🤍 3D print files Paul Braddock's 3D models: 🤍 Stromtooper/Mando Helmet models: 🤍 The Mini Index: 🤍 Shot and edited by Norman Chan Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: 🤍 Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here. Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: 🤍 Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Amazon Storefront: 🤍 Savage Industries T-shirts: 🤍 Tested is: Adam Savage 🤍 Norman Chan 🤍 Joey Fameli 🤍 Gunther Kirsch 🤍 Ryan Kiser 🤍 Jen Schachter 🤍 Kishore Hari 🤍 Sean Charlesworth 🤍 Jeremy Williams 🤍 Kayte Sabicer 🤍 Bill Doran 🤍 Ariel Waldman 🤍 Darrell Maloney 🤍 Kristen Lomasney 🤍 Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson 🤍 Set build by Asa Hillis 🤍 Thanks for watching! #3dprinting

Anycubic Photon Mono 4K HONEST 3D resin printer review - by VOG

65924
1268
151
00:08:02
11.02.2022

Anycubic make some great printers, but one that passed a lot of us by was the Photon Mono 4K. Why is that? It's supposed to be a 35 micron printer and we love those. I decided to make it my mission to find out by putting this 3D resin printer through its paces. * PRODUCT LINKS * Official website ▶ 🤍 UK Link ▶ 🤍 US Link ▶ 🤍 * CRIPPLED GOD FOUNDRY * The excellent fantasy miniatures that you saw in the view were created by Crippled God Foundry. If you're interested in seeing more of their excellent work, use the following links: MyMiniFactory - 🤍 For Ogres galore see the February release 🤍 * OPEN SOURCE RING * 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 0:39 - Unboxing 1:26 - Menu screen 1:48 - Z Rail 2:02 - Build plate 2:34 - Resin tray 3:05 - 4K screen 3:17 - Slicer software 3:51 - Printing 5:53 - My thoughts * LINKS * 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 * DISCLAIMER * This product was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. This video was sponsored by Crippled God Foundry and I'd like to thank them for their kind support. * EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS USED * I often get asked where I buy my investment powder, what type of oven do I use, etc, so to make life easy I’ve made a list with links on my website here 🤍 * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings and 3D designs on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

Anycubic Photon 3D Printer Review

1003313
14737
819
00:11:26
11.07.2018

Resin 3D Printers are capable of incredibly detailed 3D Prints, but should you buy one? Watch to find out! Purchase Link: 🤍 Support Maker's Muse on Patreon 🤍 50 3D Printing Tips and Tricks - 🤍 3D Printing Essentials - 🤍

Anycubic Photon Mono Review: 1 Major Design Flaw

101713
2733
288
00:10:47
15.01.2021

I really like this printer, but I want to love it. Amazon affiliate links below: Anycubic Photon Mono: 🤍 Anycubic Gray Resin: 🤍 Sovol Resin Vat: 🤍 Silicone Slap Mat: 🤍 Pickle Container (for washing prints): 🤍 UV Curing Light and Rotating Platform: 🤍 Foil Tape: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

BEST BEGINNER 3D PRINTER? - Anycubic i3 MEGA VS CR-10 - Honest Review

322242
2006
150
00:09:17
28.09.2017

Beginner's perspective review of the Anycubic i3 Mega. Is it the best beginner 3d printer? Find out what you can expect from a beginner's perspective. Is it hard to build, setup, and get printing? I walk you through the good and not so good points. Also show you some experimental print ideas like stereograph projectors and lithopanes. Enjoy the experience I had with the i3 Mega. Buy the Anycubic i3 Mega 3D Printer here : 🤍 Buy favorite first 3D printer the Creality CR-10 large scale printer here : 🤍 Links to various filaments to try out below : Wood PLA for the Anycubic or CR-10 1.7mm 1kg Spool here: 🤍 The latest colors and lowest prices of 3D filament here : 🤍 Link to the newest 3d printers just coming out here : 🤍 Make your own Lithopanes using this website : 🤍 Make your own Stereographic LED projector : STL Files here : 🤍 Links to some of my hobby favorite radios, batteries, etc below : Radio of choice : TARANIS X7 by FrSky here : Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 My favorite economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" racer quad props : Emax AVAN Tri-Props : 🤍 My drone landing pad of choice here : 🤍 My Fatshark HD3 Goggles of choice here : Use the code : RC18OFF 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quadcopter is the Emax Babyhawk : 🤍 Disclosure : I may be an affiliate of any product shown or tested here on the channel. It may have been free or given to me by a discount. Either way. It is my duty to you the viewer to give an honest, unbiased opinion on an item. I’m pretty straight forward. If something sucks I will let you know. If you choose to purchase a product from a link here I may benefit from a small commission. Or may not if it is a company who just sent it for a one time review. I don’t get paid for making a video. So to those of you who do support the channel I want to say thank you in advance. Please subscribe and I will keep up the great videos for you guys! Drone Camps on Youtube Subscribe for weekly new drones, honest reviews, prototypes, tutorials, and tech gadgets. - Mon - Fri Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com Drone Camps RC 🤍dronecamps.com LIKE us on Facebook 🤍 FOLLOW on Instagram: 🤍 Pilots : Sorry we do not provide free phone or email tech support for any drones shown on this Youtube Channel or on the web. Please leave a comment or question below for our community or Justin Davis to answer.

Anycubic Mega X First Impressions Non Review?

157282
3203
353
00:18:14
29.03.2020

This isn't a typical FIRST IMPRESSIONS video, I promise. Here are my first impressions of the Anycubic Mega X 3d printer. A large format, feature packed 3d printer - on paper. Does the real world testing match up? Anycubic Mega X From Anycubic: 🤍 As discussed, a $25 Coupon off $399 for Mega X. code: MX25OFF the first 200 orders at Anycubic apply. From Amazon: 🤍 miniJoel 🤍 CHEP pawn 🤍 Elsa from Disney's Frozen 🤍 Chomper 🤍 Castle 🤍 You can support what we do in many way! Buy me a coffee: 🤍 Ko-fi: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Floatplane: 🤍 Follow Sean Connelly on Patreon: 🤍 Follow David Tobin on Instagram 🤍 Some of the following are affiliate links: Amazon (aff): 🤍 Raise3D: 🤍 Magigoo: 🤍 Matterhackers BUILD series filaments (aff) : 🤍 Matterhackers 3D Printers (aff) : 🤍 Proto Pasta (aff): 🤍 Prusa (aff): 🤍 Puget Systems: 🤍 Channel Merch Shop : 🤍 Find Me Socially! Twitch : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Want to send me something? 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music provided by 🤍 Royalty Free Music by 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Great ideas, sloppy execution: Anycubic Photon M3 Plus review

52230
2235
197
00:15:36
10.06.2022

Anycubic sure knows how to make resin printers that perform well, but with their new M3 series, I feel like they're trying to fix the wrong issues. Thanks to Polycam for sponsoring this video! Check out Polycam here: Polycam for iOS: 🤍 Polycam for Android: 🤍 Polycam for web: 🤍 Follow me on my "More Layers" channel for livestreams: 🤍 and watch my two unboxing videos for the Anycubic Photon M3 Plus here: 🤍 🤍 Read the article to this video here: 🤍 Models shown: Mandalorian Figurine by ZachMods 🤍 Get the Anycubic M3 Plus on Amazon: 🤍 or directly from Anycubic: 🤍 Product links are affiliate links - I may earn a commission on qualifying purchases (at no extra cost to you) 🎥 All my video gear 🤍 I use Epidemic Sound, sign up for a 30-day free trial here 🤍 🎧 Check out the Meltzone Podcast (with CNC Kitchen)! 🤍 👐 Enjoying the videos? Support my work on Patreon! 🤍

Anycubic Kobra Review || Best 3D printer under 300$

20518
320
57
00:09:36
05.04.2022

This is Anycubic's new FDM 3D printer called Kobra. Anycubic has released two new fdm 3d printers, Kobra and Kobra max. That one is Anycubic's Kobra model you see and it’s one of my favorite 3d printers these days. Official website: 🤍 Anycubic Kobra offers many features at an affordable price. PEI spring steel magnetic sheet, LevIQ 25 points precision bed leveling and Integrated direct drive Titan Aero extruder for easy flex materials(TPU Filament) printing. Kobra has almost everything. It has been released in a complete, upgraded design. In this video, I tried to review Anycubic Kobra in detail, hope it'll useful.

Anycubic Photon Mono X 6K - HONEST review by VOG

90021
1701
234
00:09:28
12.11.2021

The Mono X has been upgraded... there's now a 6K option to go alongside the existing 4K model. Anycubic were kind enough to send me a 6K to review and here I compare both versions, testing whether the upgrade is was worthwhile. TYPO ERROR - At 1.32 I made a mistake 😜 labelling "Pro" where I should have said "6K". Sorry for any confusion 😁 * BUY ON AMAZON * US Link : 🤍 UK Link : 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 1:10 - 4K to 6K comparison 3:38 - Test prints 5:51 - Slicer software 6:05 - Plate adhesion 7:23 - My thoughts * PICS OF PRINTS * You can see more prints done on the 6K on Instagram here: 🤍 * ARCHVILLAIN GAMES * Fantastic miniatures, great giveaways and competitions... 🤍 * DISCLAIMER * This product was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * LINKS * 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 * EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS USED * I often get asked where I buy my investment powder, what type of oven do I use, etc, so to make life easy I’ve made a list with links on my website here 🤍 * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings and 3D designs on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

King of All Resin 3D Printers? Anycubic Mono X Review

282600
4805
594
00:14:35
06.03.2021

King of All Resin 3D Printers? Anycubic Photon Mono X Resin 3D Printer Review! Thanks again to Nikko Industries for sponsoring today's video! Save up to 15% off with the code UJ 🤍 Godzilla vs King Kong ➜ 🤍 Anycubic Photon Mono X ➜ Anycubic website - 🤍 Amazon - 🤍 Siraya Tech Fast Resin ➜ 🤍 Anycubic Wash & Cure Station ➜ 🤍 Wham Bam Slap mats ➜ 🤍 Wham Bam Flex Plates ➜ 🤍 FILES FROM TODAY'S VIDEO Walter White by Sid Naique ➜ 🤍 Miniatures by Loot Studios ➜ 🤍 Batman Court of Owls Mask by Uncle Jessy 🤍 Links on this page include affiliate links which help support the channel Interested in other resin 3D Printers? Peopoly Phenom ➜ 🤍 Epax X10 ➜ 🤍 Elegoo Mars ➜ 🤍 Anycubic Mono X ➜ 🤍 Some Additional Items you will want to consider for Resin 3D Printing ➜ Full List - 🤍 Disposable Gloves - 🤍 Plastic Spatula - 🤍 Metal Spatula - 🤍 Isopropyl (IPA) - 🤍 Pickle Container - 🤍 Funnel - 🤍 Paint Filters - 🤍 Interested in getting a 3D Printer? Here are some that I use ➜ Ender 3 🤍 CR-10 🤍 CR-10 S4 🤍 TinyMachines3D.com 🤍 My PATREON ➜ 🤍 Buy Me a Coffee ➜ 🤍 _ Gear I'm Using ➜ 🤍 Twitter ➜ 🤍 Instagram ➜ 🤍 Facebook ➜ 🤍 YouTube ➜ 🤍 Thanks for watching! SEND STUFF TO ➜ Uncle Jessy PO BOX 629 25 Goodburlet RD Henrietta, NY 14467 Music provided by Argofox: Minerva - Falling 🤍 #Resin #AnycubicMonoX #3DPrinting

Anycubic Photon Mono SE HONEST review by VOG (VegOilGuy)

91124
1609
253
00:14:31
06.11.2020

A look at the very capable Anycubic Photon Mono SE - unbox, set up, test prints and HONEST review. For more details of this 3D resin printer visit bit.ly/3evAD52 * BUY ON AMAZON * UK Link 🤍 US Link 🤍 * OOOOPS... WRONG!!! * My thanks to Dextera for pointing out my error. There no need to remove the side panels because they are NOT removable - d'oh! They actually have peel-off coating. So you can have yellow transparent or keep the opaque. Maybe I should peel the coating off my glasses next time 😁😁😁 * THINGIVERSE FILES * Original OS ring - 🤍 My remixed, supported version - 🤍 * ARCHVILLAIN GAMES * Fantastic miniatures, great giveaways and competitions... 🤍 * DISCLAIMER * This printer was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 * LINKS * 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk 🤍instagram.com/vegoilguy 🤍facebook.com/groups/vegoilguy 🤍etsy.com/uk/shop/VegOilGuy 🤍patreon.com/vegoilguy #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

Anycubic i3 Mega 1-Year Review

11695
322
36
00:12:01
18.10.2020

If you are considering buying the Anycubic i3 Mega, this is the video for you! In this video I'll cover some of the Pros and Cons I've noticed in the year that I have been printing things with my Anycubic i3 Mega, as well as some suggestions if you are seriously considering buying it. Enjoy! Merch! 🤍 3D Printing onto Fabric: 🤍 Flashing Marlin Firmware on the i3 Mega: 🤍 Anycubic Ultimate Upgrade Guide: 🤍 Anycubic Mega Printers: 🤍 Anycubic i3 Mega S Upgraded version of the i3 Mega (paid link): 🤍 And don't forget to checkout my Patreon page so I can keep making awesome videos like this! 🤍 Make sure to checkout my channel and subscribe: 🤍 Also, check out my new website for a write up of all my projects! 🤍 The music that I use: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Anycubic Kobra 3D Printer Review

34073
789
175
00:39:38
31.03.2022

Here's another Anycubic 3D printer in their new "Kobra" line - the Kobra... standard I guess? It's a standard sized printer with a PEI bed and a direct drive extruder. Let's dive in! Amazon: 🤍

Anycubic i3 Mega 3D Printer Review ✰

168331
2860
356
00:10:17
12.01.2018

Get the i3 Mega from Gearbest : 🤍 or AliExpress : 🤍 or Amazon : 🤍 Check out my thoughts on the Anycubic i3 Mega 3D Printer in this review and showcase. This may be the best beginner 3D printer if you're okay with the size and price! See all my favorite 3D printers and pens at 🤍 MatterHackers filament : 🤍 Download files seen in this video at 🤍 This printer was sent to me by AnyCubic for review in exchange for my honest opinion.

Anycubic Chiron 3D printer Review: The Biggest Anycubic 3D Printer

10784
54
8
00:04:04
10.12.2019

Anycubic Chiron 3D printer Review: The Biggest Anycubic 3D Printer 🤍 Hi everyone! This is Top 3D Shop, and in this video we’ll tell you about the Anycubic Chiron FDM 3D printer. Anycubic Chiron offers a unique opportunity to create genuinely huge objects. Compared to other 3D printers popular on the market - it allows to print objects that are 2-3 times bigger than regular models. The device comes partially assembled. You will have to attach the frame to the base of the printer and deal with the connectors - the whole procedure will take no more than 20-30 minutes. Besides the printer itself, the package also contains: a removable sensor for calibration, a spare hot-end, a PLA filament spool, an SD card and a card reader, a USB cable, an instruction manual, gloves, pliers, a spatula, tweezers and a toolkit for assembly. The frame of the machine is made of extruded aluminum - this is an important feature of the 3D printer, it provides rigidity to the entire structure. Anycubic Chiron is based on the Cartesian kinematic design. Another awesome feature of the device is its print platform with the Ultrabase Pro coating. The technology developed by Anycubic engineers provides great adhesion of the model to the bed surface during printing and its easy removal at the end of the process. The Ultrabase surface is covered with microporous material that sticks the object firmly to the bed during printing. At the end of the process, the table is cooled, and micropores contract, so you can easily remove the finished print from the surface. You can calibrate the table in one of two ways - manually or using the prepacked sensor. The manufacturer recommends conducting the first calibration manually, using four screws at the corners of the platform. The touch screen is located at a convenient angle for use and quickly responds to taps. The Anycubic Chiron extruder is similar in design to the popular Titan, developed by engineers of the British company E3D. According to Anycubic, this gives the user the ability to work with many types of filament, such as TPU. The 3D printer is equipped with a mechanical filament runout sensor, a useful feature for those who do a lot of printing. That simple device can reduce the number of defects. Just like with other Anycubic printers, the files can be prepared using the Cura slicer. You can also use any other software available to you, for example, Simplify3D. The finished g-code can be transferred to the printer using a prepacked memory card or via a USB connection. All connectors and hardware buttons can be found on the base of the printer, on the right side. Unlike other Chinese 3D printers, Anycubic devices come with a full set of documentation. All materials for the printer - specifications, assembly and operating instructions, the necessary software - can be found on the SD card. The build volume of Anycubic Chiron is one of the most impressive in this segment. Robust and reliable design, heated table with Ultrabase Pro surface, all-compatible extruder. Thanks to the calibration and the filament runout sensors - such a device fully meets the needs of users who desire large-scale printing with a predictable, high-quality result. Want to find out more about 3D printers or even buy one right now? Just head straight to top3dshop.com. Have more questions? Please leave a comment, call us or visit our website. Our contact information is in the description below this video. We will help you choose a 3D printer that’s best for you! If you enjoyed this video, subscribe to our channel and hit the like button. See you soon. Anycubic Chiron Technology: FDM Extruder type: Single Extruder temp: up to 260˚C Bed temp: up to 100˚C Layer thickness: 50-300 microns Positioning accuracy: X/Y - 12.5 microns, Z - 2 microns Build volume: 400х400х450 mm Max print speed: 100 mm/s Material: PLA, ABS, HIPS, Wood, TPU Nozzle diameter: 1.75 mm Connectivity: USB, SD-cards OS: Windows, Mac OS Dimensions: 651x612x720 mm Weight: 15 kg

The Anycubic KOBRA MAX REVIEW

130537
3478
354
00:13:42
02.04.2022

The 🤍ANYCUBIC Kobra Max is a new-yet-familiar offering from Anycubic. Does it pack a punch at a larger scale? Are the prints awesome? Is this something you want? You'll have to watch and find out :) NOTE April 7, 2022: Just heard from Anycubic, there is now a coupon on Amazon, that takes the Kobra MAX to $599 OLD NOTE: I was told in an email from Anycubic that the KOBRA MAX would be $599 on Amazon and $539 on their official website. I just checked, and it's $739 on Amazon and $569 on their website. I've sent an email to Anycubic, and I'm waiting on a reply. I hope this is just a mistake and not intentional deception. Anycubic Kobra Max from anycubic.com 🤍 Anycubic Kobra Max from Amazon 🤍 MODELS: Huge Robo Dragon by Hex3D ▶ 🤍 Print in Place Steam Engine ▶ 🤍 SUPPORT! 😍 ETSY! ▶ 🤍 MERCH! ▶ 🤍 Patreon ▶ 🤍 FloatPlane ▶ 🤍 BuyMeACoffee ▶ 🤍 KoFi ▶ 🤍 GEAR! 🎥🎦📷 Glowforge ▶ 🤍 (aff) Prusa ▶ 🤍 (aff) Puget Systems ▶ 🤍 Slice Engineering ▶ 🤍 MATERIALS 🦇 Printed Solid ▶ 🤍 FilamentOne ▶ 🤍 Amazon ▶ 🤍 (aff) Matterhackers ▶ 🤍 (aff) Proto Pasta ▶ 🤍 (aff) Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ 🤍 THE TEAM! 🤟 The Website ▶ 🤍 Sean Connelly on Patreon ▶ 🤍 David Tobin on Twitter ▶ 🤍 Find Me Socially! Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter 3DPN: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram 3DPN: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Want to send me something? 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music in Episodes Comes From: Epidemic Sound - 🤍 Future Vega - 🤍 Audio Micro - 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Anycubic Kobra 3D Printer // GIVE 'EM THE CLAMPS!

37939
1300
185
00:09:32
21.05.2022

The Kobra 3d printer from Anycubic is their latest budget machine, sporting some decent features - including a direct drive extruder. For more info on the machine, click the link below. Anycubic Kobra 3D Printer Official Site▶ 🤍 On Amazon ▶🤍 FLEX CLIP! 🤍 3D PRINTER HUMAN FEET! 🤍 SUPPORT! 😍 ETSY! ▶ 🤍 MERCH! ▶ 🤍 Patreon ▶ 🤍 FloatPlane ▶ 🤍 BuyMeACoffee ▶ 🤍 KoFi ▶ 🤍 GEAR! 🎥🎦📷 Glowforge ▶ 🤍 (aff) Prusa ▶ 🤍 (aff) Puget Systems ▶ 🤍 Slice Engineering ▶ 🤍 MATERIALS 🦇 Printed Solid ▶ 🤍 FilamentOne ▶ 🤍 Amazon ▶ 🤍 (aff) Matterhackers ▶ 🤍 (aff) Proto Pasta ▶ 🤍 (aff) Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ 🤍 THE TEAM! 🤟 Host: Joel Telling ▶ 🤍 Executive Producer: David Tobin ▶ 🤍 The Website ▶ 🤍 Find Me Socially! Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter 3DPN: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram 3DPN: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Want to send me something? 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music in Episodes Comes From: Epidemic Sound - 🤍 Future Vega - 🤍 Audio Micro - 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Anycubic Mega Pro 3D Printer Testing and Review

69735
1375
238
00:46:12
24.11.2020

After seeing my earlier Mega Zero video Anycubic sent me their Mega Pro 3D printer to do a review of. Join me as I set up the printer and see what it can do! Here's a link to the Mega Pro page: 🤍 Black Friday Sale! 🤍

Anycubic Kobra Plus Review

18350
662
169
00:40:20
09.06.2022

Here's the 3rd in a line of new "Kobra" printers from Anycubic - the Kobra Plus. It's halfway in size between the Kobra and the Kobra Max. Let's explore the differences, try and prints, and discuss what printer might be best for you! The Kobra Plus 3D printer will begin retailing at 10:00 am EDT June 15th on the official Anycubic store, Amazon, eBay, and AliExpress, Anycubic will be providing an early bird offer of US$399 for the first 2,000 printers. The early bird notification can be subscribed at 🤍 Product page: 🤍

Anycubic Grey Resin Review

10394
168
39
00:05:53
17.02.2020

My favorite resin to print with is Anycubic Grey. In this video I explain why. If you have any suggestions of what resin I should review next, let me know in the comments. Enjoy! We currently have a kickstarter running showcasing all female models. Check it out here: 🤍 M3DM free models: 🤍 Chess Set: 🤍 Test Cube: 🤍 If you liked this video, consider making a quick stop by my Patreon at: 🤍 I love answering questions! So feel free to comment if you are curious about anything.

Better Than the Creality CR-10? - Anycubic i3 Mega Review

613739
7209
866
00:06:25
24.07.2017

So excited to show you my review of the Anycubic i3 Mega: 🤍 $10 off with this coupon code: Y2BI3EU In this video I will review the Anycubic i3 Mega from Gearbest. The parcel was nicely package with foam covering the entire printer. It's the perfect printer if you wish little to no assembly time. It literally takes 5 minutes get started! It features a very responsive touch display and a nifty device that automatically makes the 3D printer pause when you run out of filament. Speaking of filament, the Anycubic printed amazingly with ABS. This was a huge surprise and totally made me more intrigued to use ABS in the future. The first print was a golden fox and turned out amazing as well. However, the printer didn't handle flexible filaments very well. It was not able to put down a nice continous stream of filament. Nylon worked great though! The heated bed reached a maximum temperature of 105°C after 15 minutes. The bed is rather slow, but does reach the high temperature necessary for ABS. The electronics appeared to be very nice as well. A fused AC connection that was properly grounded and crimp connectors on the power supply. The connectors were glued and wires was bundled together, overall a very pleasant experience! Even though the Creality CR-10 has a much larger printing volume (300x300x400mm vs 220x220x205mm), I would still recommend the Anycubic because of the incredibly easy assembly, safe electronics, good ABS prints, high quality prints in general and the printer is very silent at only 50dB. The CR-10 is my favourite printer, but this comes a close second. If money is an issue, the Anycubic is a little bit less expensive, so that's something to keep in mind. STL files used in this video: -Fidget gear: 🤍 -Fox: 🤍 -GoPro handgrip: 🤍 Follow RCLifeOn Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Watch More RCLifeOn: More 3D printing: 🤍 DIY projects: 🤍 3D-printer reviews: 🤍 Everything radio controlled: 🤍

Is 6K The New Standard? Anycubic Photon Mono X 6K Review

40024
902
77
00:17:54
22.01.2022

Love the channel? Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Join the official ModBotArmy discord server: 🤍 In today's video we take a look at the Anycubic Photon Mono X 6K. This is a new printer from Anycubic that takes much of what made the original Mono X a success but adds a 6K LCD screen with a slight larger build volume and a new bed style. We will go through the specs, what set up was like, how it prints and I will give you my final thoughts on this printer. Find out more or purchase the Mono X 6K Here: 🤍 Find out more or purchase the original Mono X Here (AFF): 🤍 Wham Bam Flex Plate System For Resin Printers (AFF): 🤍 Models used: Pikachu Model: 🤍 Venom: 🤍 Articulated Dragon: 🤍 World Serpent: 🤍 Eevee: 🤍 (´∀`)♡ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Buy now on Amazon: 🤍 Subscribe To My 3d Printing Blog! : 🤍 Lets Get Social! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Music provided by Argofox: NEREUS - Lotus 🤍

Anycubic MONO-SE DLP Resin 3D Printer Review

41623
802
83
00:14:28
30.08.2020

Anycubic MONO SE: 🤍 Anycubic 5 year anniversary. Get your DLP printer: 🤍 Anycubic Photon EU (174€): 🤍 Anycubic Photon US (214€): 🤍 🔬PRINTERS FDM - Artillery Sidewinderr X1 (342€): 🤍 → Coupon (324€) "D4FF9E1BE8227001" Artillery GENIUS (245€): 🤍 → Coupon (241€) "H4FF9DA22F227000" Creality3D Ender 3 (178€): 🤍 → Coupon (157€) "F4FE9A937B5EB000" Creality Ender 3 Pro (220€): 🤍 → Coupon (157€) "J4FE99F73D5EB001" Alfawise U30 (181€): 🤍 → Coupon (171€) "ALFAWISEU30T" Alfawise U20 (260€): 🤍 Alfawise U50 (190€): 🤍 Crealitu CR10 (345€): 🤍 Creality CR20 (363€): 🤍 TEVO Tarantula Pro (192€): 🤍 Anycubic MEGA- S (307€): 🤍 🔅PRINTERS RESIN - Anycubic Photon: 🤍 Anycubic Photon ZERO: 🤍 405nm UV resin: 🤍 Anycubic Photon-S: 🤍 Longer Orange LCD printer: 🤍 Alfawise W10 SLA (184€): 🤍 Elegoo Mars SLA (210€): 🤍 Like share and subscribe to motivate me. Thank you #3Dprinter #review #DLP

Anycubic Photon Mono 4K In-Depth Test And Review Part 1

35028
438
146
00:17:13
13.11.2021

Anycubic Photon Mono 4K In-Depth Test And Review Part 1 Since my local 3d printer seller offer me this printer 2 weeks ago, i jump right away to the opportunity to review this printer and do in-depth test. this part 1 is about the build quality of the printer and a little bit about the photon workshop slicer. the test print result will be at part 2 video. because i am working on the resin calibration and there is a news for firmware update on anycubic page for better working Antialiasing, not sure if it also for photon mono 4k. Or i could just print with current firmware, and show the result in part 2. if there is any AA firmware update i will make another video again to show the comparison. what do you guys think? Hopefully in a week or two i can upload it. kindly support my channel 🤍 RERF Multiple Exposure for Photon Mono 4K 🤍 Checkout Phrozen Website for Phrozen printer 🤍 If you in Indonesia, you can buy Phrozen printer at tokopedia here : 🤍 If you are in Indonesia, you can buy NFEP at tokopedia here 🤍 #3dprinting #3dprinter #anycubic chapters : 0:00 - Intro 0:24 - What's in the box 1:32 - Printer fpv 1:56 - Build plate 2:18 - Resin tank placement 3:02 - Lcd screen 3:12 - Resin tank 3:39 - Dial indicator test 4:25 - Light intensity test 5:36 - Navigate the touch sreen 7:02 - More light intensity test 7:47 - Fan noise test 9:02 - Multiple exposure feature 11:02 - Photon workshop test 14:42 - closing, Any leaning or flexing? If you interested to check my other work Here my social media FB : 🤍 FB : 🤍 IG : 🤍

Review Of The Anycubic I3 Mega X 3D Printer

31924
558
52
00:22:51
30.05.2020

Love the channel? Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 In this video we take a look at the Anycubic I3 Mega X. The Mega X is the latest in the FDM family from Anycubic and the newest member to their Mega line. In this video we take a look at the features, what my experience has been like, as well as what the print quality looks like. Find our more or purchase your Mega X here: 🤍 (´∀`)♡ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Buy now on Amazon: 🤍 Subscribe To My 3d Printing Blog! : 🤍 Lets Get Social! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Music provided by Argofox: Pulsetronica - Lunar 🤍

Anycubic Photon M3 Max HONEST review - auto resin filling 3D printer - by VOG

36599
909
124
00:09:38
10.04.2022

Big resin printers are becoming big business, and Anycubic has launched its Photon M3 Max, a printer capable of printing 300mm tall objects. But there's something apparently wrong with the Max - it's much cheaper than the competition. Why is that? We'd better have a look 😁 * PRODUCT LINKS * Official Store ▶ 🤍 ▶ 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 1:02 - Weight 1:14 - Print Volume 1:32 - Split Lid 2:59 - Autofeed System 4:18 - Build Plate 5:09 - 7K Screen 6:47 - Slicer 7:01 - Prints 7:51 - My thoughts * ARCHVILLAIN GAMES * Fantastic miniatures, great giveaways and competitions... ▶ 🤍 * PRINTED OBSESSION * Excellent miniatures. Find them here: 🤍 🤍 🤍myminifactory.com/users/printedobsession * LINKS * 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 * DISCLAIMER * This product was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS USED * I often get asked where I buy my investment powder, what type of oven do I use, etc, so to make life easy I’ve made a list with links on my website here 🤍 * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings and 3D designs on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

Anycubic Mega-S 3D Printer Review

95455
1329
81
00:09:46
02.07.2019

This is a review of the Anycubic Mega-S 3D Printer. I purchased this printer over a month ago and have been putting it through some long prints. So far I am loving this printer, it looks like it should hold up ok over the long run. Here is a 9 month update of this printer: 🤍 I have a big 3D printing project that I would like to try and this printer should work nicely for that. Here is a link to the printer (affiliate link): The Anycubic Mega-S: 🤍 Anycubic Mega-S Hotend: 🤍 Spare Extruder Kit and Upgrade for i3: 🤍 Check out my merch! (Clothes, Stickers, Mugs) 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - The Amazon affiliate links help me build the channel, I get a small percentage of the sale but it costs you nothing though! Camera Gear I Use to Make Videos: Sony A6500 - 🤍 Small Rig Cage - 🤍 Canon 80D - 🤍 Sony RX100V - 🤍 GoPro Hero7 Black 🤍 GoPro Hero5 Session - 🤍 Canon M6 - 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ - 🤍 Rode VideoMic Micro - 🤍 Blue Snowball iCE Microphone 🤍 Lens: Canon EF-S 10-18mm - 🤍 Canon EF-S 55-250mm - 🤍 Canon EF-S 24mm - 🤍

Anycubic WASH & CURE PLUS Review // MUCH BIGGER, MORE BETTER

58964
1570
147
00:12:47
11.04.2021

Anycubic has a NEW wash and cure machine - the Wash & Cure Plus. Bigger and Better, let's have a look! Sponsored by Nikko Industries - 🤍 #3dprinting #washandcure #highfive Anycubic Wash & Cure Plus: 🤍 Want to Help Support Us? Patreon: 🤍 Floatplane: 🤍 Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 Ko-fi: 🤍 Want to throw some Crypo currency my way? Nicehash: 🤍 Dogecoin: DH3XN6rmaPQ6bVuFkjt8AuiYzeBwD68GpF Bitcoin: 35CAET3AoxinxHzMsaNK9m7VcpRWZcmw2P Ethereum: 0xe0a25E81b61566e3Cf63CE627d209Cc7B8adADBa Litecoin: MMW8m7AnBWCrfH6QyFYUbMgvaVicvRmXa1 Compound: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18 Zcash: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18 Follow the Team! Sean Connelly on Patreon: 🤍 David Tobin on Instagram: 🤍 Cool Links to Awesome Stuff Nikko Industries - AWESOME stuff to print: 🤍 Printed Solid: 🤍 FilamentOne: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 (aff) Matterhackers: 🤍 (aff) Proto Pasta: 🤍 (aff) Prusa: 🤍 (aff) Puget Systems: 🤍 Channel Merch Shop : 🤍 Find Me Socially! Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter 3DPN: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram 3DPN: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Want to send me something? 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music provided by 🤍 Royalty Free Music by 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Anycubic Photon M3 resin 3D printer HONEST review - by VOG

25739
660
78
00:08:26
24.04.2022

First in the new M3 series, the Anycubic Photon M3 is no doubt their intended entry level 3D resin printer. The price seems very competitive, but what about the build quality and the all important print quality. Here I take a look. * PRODUCT LINKS * Official Store ▶ 🤍 Amazon ▶ 🤍 * AMAZING ARTIST YUNUS EMRE GELDI * 🤍 🤍 * ARCHVILLAIN GAMES * Fantastic miniatures, great giveaways and competitions... ▶ 🤍 * THUMBNAIL IMAGE * Judge Dredd didn't make the final cut of this video, but I did share the images on my Instagram 🤍 It was created, of course, by that amazing artist David Eastman 🤍 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 0:50 - Base 1:14 - User Interface 1:40 - Build plate 2:00 - Build Volume 2:17 - Monochrome Screen 2:50 - Slicer 3:23 - Print Settings 4:47 - Printing 6:32 - Anti-aliasing 7:18 - My thoughts * LINKS * 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 * DISCLAIMER * This product was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS USED * I often get asked where I buy my investment powder, what type of oven do I use, etc, so to make life easy I’ve made a list with links on my website here 🤍 * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings and 3D designs on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

Anycubic Chiron Final review - in depth 4K video

129157
2481
301
00:21:36
17.11.2018

Hi Guys! 3 months later after that I upload my first pre-production Chiron preview video, Anycubic send me new final version for the review. After 30 days of testing and over 180 hours of printing on this machine I made this final review. All links are down below and don't forget to watch video in 4k. Anycubic Chiron 3D printer: From Banggood 🤍 From Amazon 🤍 Simplified 3D and Cura profile - 🤍 Anycubic Chiron recommended upgrades: Bigger nozzle hardened steel - 🤍 Heat-bed insulation 400x400x3mm - 🤍 Stepper motor dampers 🤍 3D printed feet dampers 🤍 Upgrade your 3D print quality( get rid of salmon skin) TL-Smoother 🤍 Silent your 3D printer Stepper motor dampers 🤍 Make your prints stick to the bed: PrintaStick adhesion stick 🤍 Popular Online retailers: Amazon.com - 🤍 Amazon.ca - 🤍 Amazon.de - 🤍 Amazon.co.uk - 🤍 Amazon.se - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Banggood - 🤍 Ebay - 🤍 Cheap filament for 3D printer: PLA filament for 3D printer On Amazon - 🤍 On Banggood - 🤍 PETG filament for 3D printer On Amazon - 🤍 on Aliexpress - 🤍 ABS Filament for 3D printer On Amazon - 🤍 On Banggood - 🤍 3D prints in the video- 🤍 - Robot R Gear that I use for my videos: 🤍 You like what I do? Support me on Patreon 🤍 I put a lot of effort and time in my videos and I would appreciate if you click on the ''Like'' and ''subscribe'' button. Thank you so much for your support. Best Regards! Nexi

Anycubic Photon M3 Plus - the auto resin filling 3D printer - honest REVIEW by VOG

30400
702
127
00:09:56
27.03.2022

Ever run out of resin part way through a print? Not any more with the Anycubic Photon M3 Plus - all the positives of the Mono X 6K with additional features to excite the serious printing enthusiast, including Anycubic Cloud and faster printing! * PRODUCT LINKS * Official Store: 🤍 UK Link - 🤍 US Link - 🤍 * TITAN FORGE MINIATURES * The miniatures shown here were part of the March 2022 release Badland Orcs. 🤍 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 1:05 - Auto Resin Filler / Feeder 1:55 - Auto Feed Assembly 4:11 - Auto Feed Findings 5:07 - Internet connectivity 5:20 - Menu screen 6:16 - Anycubic Cloud 7:19 - Prints 7:42 - My thoughts * LINKS * 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 * DISCLAIMER * This product was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS USED * I often get asked where I buy my investment powder, what type of oven do I use, etc, so to make life easy I’ve made a list with links on my website here 🤍 * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings and 3D designs on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

Anycubic i3 Mega-S - 3D Printer Review - Chris's Basement

37294
1111
236
00:09:10
06.11.2019

In this one, we take a look at the Anycubic i3 Mega-S 3D printer. I have to say, for the money, this one is really hard to pass up. Info on the printer: 🤍       SUPPORT THE CHANNEL BY CLICKING THESE LINKS! OpenBuilds - Great CNC and 3D Printer Parts (aff) 🤍 Slice Engineering - Mosquito Hotends (aff) 🤍 Wham Bam Systems Flexible Beds (aff) 🤍 Amazon (aff) [US DE GB CA IT ES FR JP]: 🤍 Banggood(aff) 🤍 Aliexpress(aff) 🤍 Buy me a coffee to keep me going! 🤍 You can support my work on Patreon 🤍 One Time Tips, You Can PayPal Me: 🤍 Find Me Over On Twitter! Twitter : 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Anycubic MEGA X - 3D Printer Review

48410
798
69
00:14:26
02.04.2020

Office website: 🤍 eBay: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 🔥Some time back I had the Anycubic i3 MEGA. This is kind of the same but for a printing volume of 300x300x305mm. In overall, I had good results for this printer for the price it has... I hope you now have a general idea of the Anycubic MEGA X. ELECTRONOOBS.io: 🤍 Help my projects on Patreon : 🤍 my Q&A page: 🤍 Facebook page: 🤍 Canal en Español: 🤍 📺VIDEOS - My 3D printable Yak55: 🤍 3D printed Spitfire: 🤍 3D printed Brushless Motor: 🤍 🔬PRINTERS FDM - All printers: 🤍 Artillery Sidewinderr X1 (333€): 🤍 → Coupon (324€) "D4FF9E1BE8227001" Artillery GENIUS (245€): 🤍 → Coupon (241€) "H4FF9DA22F227000" Creality3D Ender 3 (178€): 🤍 → Coupon (157€) "F4FE9A937B5EB000" Creality Ender 3 Pro (220€): 🤍 → Coupon (157€) "J4FE99F73D5EB001" Alfawise U30 (181€): 🤍 Alfawise U20 (260€): 🤍 Alfawise U50 (190€): 🤍 Crealitu CR10 (345€): 🤍 Creality CR20 (363€): 🤍 TEVO Tarantula Pro (192€): 🤍 Anycubic MEGA- S (307€): 🤍 🔅PRINTERS RESIN - Anycubic Photon SLA (309€): 🤍 Alfawise W10 SLA (184€): 🤍 Longer Orange 10 (166€): 🤍 Elegoo Mars SLA (210€): 🤍 Like share and subscribe to motivate me. Thank you #3Dprinter #Review #2020

Anycubic Photon DLP 3D printer Review - insane print quality!

674597
12372
797
00:19:25
06.02.2018

Hi Guys! Check my full review of ANYCUBIC PHOTON DLP 3D printer. Over 20 test prints in this video review! Print quality is insane! If you are in to the the small miniatures and tiny models and you need the best possible quality at affordable price than this 3D printer is for you. Links are down below: ANYCUBIC PHOTON from Banggood 🤍 ANYCUBIC PHOTON from Amazon 🤍 ANYCUBIC PHOTON from Ebay 🤍 Get the original ANYCUBIC RESIN 405nm from links below: From Banggood 🤍 From Amazon 🤍 From Ebay 🤍 ANYCUBIC STORE - 🤍 Popular Online retailers: Amazon.com - 🤍 Amazon.ca - 🤍 Amazon.de - 🤍 Amazon.co.uk - 🤍 Amazon.se - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Banggood - 🤍 Ebay - 🤍 Gear that I use for my videos: 🤍 You like what I do? Support me on Patreon 🤍 I put a lot of effort and time in my videos and I would appreciate if you click on the ''Like'' and ''subscribe'' button. Thank you so much for your support. Best Regards! Nexi Prints in video: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Best budget 3D printer in the world - Anycubic Photon Ultra - review by VOG

86632
2347
585
00:11:49
13.08.2021

What's the best budget 3D resin printer in the world right now? Well in honesty, if it isn't the Anycubic Photon Ultra DLP then I don't know what is. I've been very lucky to have the opportunity to review this printer prior to release and to say I'm amazed is an understatement. The DLP technology is taking us away from the usual LCD screens with astounding results. Details of the Anycubic Ultra Kickstarter: 🤍 0:00 - Introduction 0:31 - Unboxing 0:34 - Build volume / Printer dimensions 0:45 - Build plate 1:02 - Resin tray 1:20 - Base 1:58 - Projector 2:09 - Z Rail 2:37 - Plate levelling 3:00 - Display screen 3:38 - USB Port 4:19 - Test print 6:40 - Resolution 7:12 - DLP explained 8:47 - Resins 9:14 - Kickstarter release dates / prices 9:42 - My conclusions * ARCHVILLAIN GAMES * Rat King fantastic miniature, great giveaways and competitions... 🤍 * TOMAS WITTELSBACH & ZBRUSH TRAINING * I mention Tomas in more detail is this video 🤍 Follow this link for his excellent ZBrush course 🤍 and enter the Coupon Code VOG to get $100 discount. Your amended price should then appear 😊 * DISCLAIMER * This product was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * LINKS * 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #dlp #vegoilguy #vog

Anycubic Mono X REVIEW - Should you buy one!? My experience & printer mods

27489
372
180
00:18:35
08.02.2021

In this video, I discuss how I have been getting on with the Anycubic Mono X and perform one final (big) print before I decide whether or not to recommend it. Do you have this machine, has your experience been different to mine? If you don't have this machine are you tempted to buy it? I'm interested to hear people's views, so do let me know in the comments down below. Please note, Anycubic sent me this printer at a discounted rate for a review, however, all opinions are based on the full price for this machine. In the UK, it is possible to purchase this printer for as low as £600 if you don't mind waiting for shipping. Pros: - Massive build volume 192 x 120 x 245mm - Fast print speeds (approx 1.5-3s per 50µm layer for LCD resins) - Long-life LCD panel (approx 4000 hours 🤍 80% power) - 8 x Test File Compatibility for resin dialling-in - Quiet - Easy to use UI - 50µm Pixel Size (3840*2400 pixel 4K screen) Cons: - RELIABILITY, the bed design & levelling is not great - No HEPA filter - No heater - Design constraint required for the bed & the lid to improve fit Here is the link to the heater mat I installed: 🤍 Here is the link for the backboard STL file: 🤍 AND also the upgraded version with resin drain: 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe and ring the bell so you are notified when I post my next video. If you enjoyed this video and want to support me here's the link to buy me a coffee: 🤍 #anycubic #3dprinting #review

Anycubic Photon Mono X - a potential Saturn Killer? HONEST REVIEW by VOG

113276
2703
660
00:13:21
15.08.2020

It's bigger than the Saturn, it's sexy and it's mine! The Anycubic Photon Mono X sets out to prove that an extra two inches can put a smile on anyone's face. One of favourite reviews to date... * PRODUCT LINK * UK Amazon : 🤍 US Amazon : 🤍 * WIFI SET GUIDE AND FILE * Download my quick and free wifi setup instructions and demo doc here 🤍 * MYMINIFACTORY PRINTS * The great David Eastman : 🤍myminifactory.com/users/eastman Printed Obsession, a talented kickstarter : 🤍myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-doom-guy-doom-eternal-30cm-model-120669 * RING BY ALEXANDRE * If you're looking for that fantastic, Spartan inspired ring I showed off in the video, designed by my friend Alexandre, please visit his fabulous jewellery store at 🤍bellum.fr and check out his awesome work. And remember, Alexandre does do custom pieces... * DISCLAIMER * This printer was given to me, free of charge and without obligation. No money has changed hands and the only agreement made was that I video an INDEPENDENT review, expressing my own personal and above all honest thoughts on the product. * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL * The price of a cup of coffee can really help me grow my channel. If, and only IF, you can spare a little, please consider becoming one of my Patrons. You can read more about this here: 🤍 - Or if you prefer to make a PayPal donation, you can do that here - 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk/donations * ETSY STORE * I sell a few castings on Etsy. Proceeds help me maintain my channel. 🤍 * LINKS * 🤍vegoilguy.co.uk 🤍instagram.com/vegoilguy 🤍facebook.com/groups/vegoilguy 🤍etsy.com/uk/shop/VegOilGuy 🤍patreon.com/vegoilguy #3dprinting #3dresinprinting #vegoilguy #vog

The Beast! - Anycubic Mega X Review

29771
340
30
00:12:12
28.07.2020

Buy this printer: 🤍 Join the community discord: 🤍 Watch my live unboxing: 🤍 In this video, Jack reviews the Anycubic Mega X 3D printer. He goes over the specs, his prints, and thoughts on the new printer. Models printed in this video: 3D Benchy - 🤍 Predator Action Pliers - 🤍 G-Clamp - 🤍 Low-Poly Twist Vase - 🤍 Baby Yoda - 🤍 Filament used in this video: 🤍 🤍 Awesome 3D Printing Products (Affiliate Links): Gearbest: 🤍 FilamentOne: 🤍 Slice Engineering: 🤍 Visit my website: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Music: 'Low Rider' by Joakim Karud - 🤍 Intro/Outro by Disaray - 🤍

Review of the Anycubic Photon M3, a very nice "budget" 4k resin 3d printer

4600
166
27
00:09:44
29.04.2022

The company that started the home resin printing resolution is back with a strong entry into the small 4k screen arena!

🟧 Anycubic Photon Mono / Montaje y Review

113283
2932
207
00:10:05
17.09.2020

Anycubic estrena impresora de resina. Nos promete impresiones hasta 4 veces más rápidas a un precio muy comedido. Echale un vistazo a la Anycubic Photon Mono: 🤍 CARACTERÍSTICAS DE LA IMPRESORA - LCD de 6’’ 2K Monochrome - Impresión rápida con menos consumo de energía - El tiempo de exposición por capa se reduce hasta incluso 1.5 segundos - Durabilidad del LCD 4 veces mas larga que un LCD normal. Hasta 2000 horas trabajando. TODOS MIS DISEÑOS: - Cults: 🤍 - Myminifactory: 🤍 - Thingiverse: 🤍 SÍGUEME: - Youtube: dukedoks - Instagram: 🤍dukedoks - Facebook: 🤍dukedoks SOFTWARE: - Slicer Photon Workshop MÚSICA:

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
anycubic review merih demiral gol winner v3 owl carousel slider роблокс islands medicina funcional egg surprise Infinix imei repair oxxxy Indiana Pacers список юнеско COFFI wafd pyamid head ersa music 马佳 FBL forza horizon 4 hidden cars Nguyen Ice Scream Horror Neighborhood MOD APK premiere problem