Chelsea preview

Chelsea preview смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

ONLY 1 WINNER HERE! LIVERPOOL vs CHELSEA FA Cup Final Preview

98652
3776
632
00:09:54
13.05.2022

Liverpool vs Chelsea FA Cup Final preview with Mark Goldbridge. Can Klopp mastermind another cup final win over Tuchel?

Biggest Game Of Chelsea's Season ⚽️ | CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL FA Cup Final Preview!

32177
2053
275
00:09:44
13.05.2022

Biggest Game Of Chelsea's Season ⚽️ | CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL FA Cup Final Preview! Chelsea Vs Liverpool in the Emirates FA Cup Final 2022. Liverpool still hold feint hopes of a Quadruple, meanwhile Chelsea are looking for their own personal treble after winning the Super Cup and Club World Cup earlier this season under Thomas Tuchel. Chelsea vs Liverpool Emirates FA Cup final will no doubt be a classic after Chelsea vs Liverpool in the 2022 Carabao Cup Final. Let me know your Chelsea vs Liverpool Eimrates FA Cup fina predictions in the comments below!

CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL Combined XI & Preview With Mark Goldbridge

66021
3220
532
00:14:26
26.02.2022

Get 20% Off and Free Shipping when you use the code FOOTY 🤍🤍 #Ad Chelsea vs Liverpool Carabao Cup Final combined 11 and preview with Mark Goldbridge

Real Madrid vs. Liverpool Champions League Final FULL PREVIEW from Paris | ESPN FC

174099
2370
688
00:13:00
26.05.2022

Frank Leboeuf and Stewart Robson join Alexis Nunes on ESPN FC from Paris, France to preview the Champions League Final between Real Madrid and Liverpool. ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

Previewing Chelsea vs. Liverpool | ESPN FC

74393
1320
206
00:07:48
13.05.2022

The ESPN FC crew previews the FA Cup Final matchup between Chelsea and Liverpool. ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

FA Cup final predictions! Is Tuchel’s Chelsea job in danger if Liverpool win? | ESPN FC

14544
235
107
00:11:19
12.05.2022

Liverpool and Chelsea prepare to face off at Wembley for the second time this season in the FA Cup final. ESPN FC’s Football Forecast team of Hugh Woozencroft and James Allcott break down all the big talking points ahead of the game, including Jurgen Klopp’s quadruple hunt and Thomas Tuchel’s job security. Subscribe to ESPN UK: 🤍 Follow ESPN UK across multiple platforms: 🤍 🤍 🤍

I BELIEVE Chelsea FC Will Defy THE WORLD And KNOCKOUT Real Madrid | REAL MADRID vs CHELSEA PREVIEW

44020
3346
752
00:11:55
11.04.2022

I BELIEVE Chelsea FC Will Defy THE WORLD And KNOCKOUT Real Madrid | REAL MADRID vs CHELSEA PREVIEW. Real Madrid vs Chelsea Uefa Champions league Quarter Final second leg at The Bernebeu is set to be one of the biggest Champions League challenges Chelsea FC have ever faced. Chelsea 1-3 Real Madrid was the Uefa Champions League Quarter Final first leg score at Stamford Bridge with Karim Benzema scoring a hat-trick for Real Madrid. In today's Champions league preview, i tell you why I believe Chelsea will defy the world and Knockout Real Madrid tomorrow night. 6 Things We Learnt From SOUTHAMPTON 0-6 CHELSEA - 🤍 6 Things We Learnt From CHELSEA 1-3 REAL MADRID - 🤍 🎶 Apple Podcast Link - 🤍 🎶 Spotify podcast Link - 🤍 ⭐️ Chelsea Seized by UK Government - 🤍 💥 RANKING My Top 20 CHELSEA Players of MY LIFETIME - 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 ⭐️ Follow Me on Twitter - 🤍

Chelsea vs. Real Madrid PREDICTIONS! 'Thomas Tuchel’s side will have too much quality!’ | ESPN FC

16919
301
202
00:08:02
05.04.2022

ESPN FC’s Football Forecast pair of James Allcott and Hugh Woozencroft preview Chelsea’s Champions League match against Real Madrid. The guys discuss Thomas Tuchel’s tactics against Brentford and predict the outcome of the quarterfinal tie. Subscribe to ESPN UK: 🤍 Follow ESPN UK across multiple platforms: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Chelsea to SHATTER Cristiano RONALDO'S Man Utd DREAM | Manchester United vs Chelsea Preview

25842
1518
215
00:10:29
27.04.2022

Chelsea to SHATTER Cristiano RONALDO'S Man Utd DREAM | Manchester United vs Chelsea Preview. Manchester United vs Chelsea is Manchester United's last chance of having any hope left of reaching thePremier League Top 4 in this Premier League season. Chelsea need only seven points from their remaining Premier League fixtures with Manchester United's Top 4 hopes all but ruined away at Arsenal at the weekend after Arsenal 3-1 Manchester United. Chelsea 1-0 West Ham fills Thomas Tuchel's Chelsea with confidence that they do not have to worry about Top 4 after Pulisic scored a 90th minute winner at Stamford Bridge on Sunday! Let me know your Manchester United vs Chelsea predictions in the comments below! ⚽️ Ranking Chelsea Potential Toni Rudiger Replacements | Chelsea Tier List - 🤍 Manchester United vs Chelsea Premier League match preview.

FA Cup semifinal preview: How Chelsea, Crystal Palace match up | Pro Soccer Talk | NBC Sports

3912
44
0
00:05:21
14.04.2022

Joe Prince-Wright, Andy Edwards and Nicholas Mendola preview Sunday's Chelsea-Crystal Palace matchup and discuss expectations for the reigning Champions League winners. #NBCSports #FACup #Chelsea » Subscribe to NBC Sports: 🤍 » Watch Live Sports on NBCSports.com: 🤍 » Get more Premier League news on NBC Sports: 🤍 Want more Premier League? Check out Peacock Premium: 🤍 NBC Sports Group serves sports fans 24/7 with premier live events, insightful studio shows, and compelling original programming. NBC Sports is an established leader in the sports media landscape with an unparalleled collection of sports properties that include the Olympics, NFL, Premier League, NASCAR, PGA TOUR, the Kentucky Derby, Tour de France, French Open, IndyCar and many more. Subscribe to our channel for the latest sporting news and highlights! The Premier League across NBC Sports Group launched in 2013 with their biggest and broadest programming commitment to-date in the United States. With live multi-platform coverage of all 380 games, analysis from best-in-class talent and extensive surrounding coverage all week long, NBC Sports Group has become the ultimate destination for new and existing Premier League fans. The Premier League maintains strong and consistent reach across NBC, USA Network, CNBC, and NBC Sports Group’s live streaming products, led by the biggest stars and most prestigious teams in the world. Visit NBC Sports: 🤍 Find NBC Sports on Facebook: 🤍 Follow NBC Sports on Twitter: 🤍 Follow NBC Sports on Instagram: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 FA Cup semifinal preview: How Chelsea, Crystal Palace match up | Pro Soccer Talk | NBC Sports 🤍

ROMAN ABRAMOVICH STEPS BACK FROM CHELSEA! | Chelsea vs Liverpool Carabao Cup Final Preview

56811
3360
415
00:19:42
26.02.2022

➢ Download OneFootball App HERE: 🤍 ➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

Will Chelsea Pull Off A Comeback With NOTHING TO LOSE?! | Real Madrid vs Chelsea (Agg 3-1) Preview

37787
2942
497
00:15:48
11.04.2022

➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

Rudiger Leaving Chelsea At The End Of The Season | Chelsea vs West Ham Preview

33286
2290
465
00:14:50
23.04.2022

➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

Liverpool vs Real Madrid, UEFA Champions League Final 2022 - MATCH PREVIEW

93273
2332
257
00:11:08
27.05.2022

DOWNLOAD THE ONEFOOTBALL APP HERE: 🤍 Liverpool face Real Madrid in this year's Champions League final, live from the Stade de France in Paris. With Mohamed Salah seeking revenge against Real and Karim Benzema looking to wrap up his incredible season with triumph in his home country. It's Jurgen Klopp vs Carlo Ancelotti! BECOME A TALKFCB MEMBER HERE: 🤍 OR BECOME A TALKFCB MEMBER ON PATREON: 🤍 TALKFCB - 🤍TalkFCB TalkFCB Twitter: 🤍 TalkFCB Instagram: 🤍 TalKFCB Facebook: 🤍

Lukaku FROZEN as HAVERTZ Shines For TUCHEL'S CHELSEA | CHELSEA vs NEWCASTLE Premier League Preview

26386
2174
162
00:10:20
12.03.2022

Lukaku FROZEN as HAVERTZ Shines For TUCHEL'S CHELSEA | CHELSEA vs NEWCASTLE Premier League Preview. Chelsea vs Newcastle Premier League fixture at Stamford Bridge on Sunday 13th March is a 14:00 (UK) kick-off. Chelsea vs Newcastle see's Chelsea look to win for the fourth time in a row in all competitions as Newcastle come to Chelsea without defeat in their lastnine games. Eddie Howe has Newcastle playing great football and new signing Guimaraes scored a back-heel at Southampton in the Premier League in mid-week. Norwich 1-3 Chelsea was Chelsea last Premier League game on Thursday night. Let me know your Chelsea FC Starting XI and Chelsea vs Newcastle score predictions in the comments below! Chelsea FC News Today - 🤍 ⭐️ CHELSEA SANCTIONED... What Next For Chelsea FC? | 3 More Points #5 w/ 🤍Younes Talks Football ​- 🤍 🎶 Apple Podcast Link - 🤍 🎶 Spotify podcast Link - 🤍 ⭐️ Chelsea Seized by UK Government - 🤍 💥 RANKING My Top 20 CHELSEA Players of MY LIFETIME - 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 ⭐️ Follow Me on Twitter - 🤍

Jules Kounde To Chelsea IMMINENT? | Chelsea vs Leicester City Preview

44116
3005
333
00:16:11
18.05.2022

➢ Download OneFootball App HERE: 🤍 ➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

CHELSEA Are So Much Bigger Than ARSENAL | CHELSEA vs ARSENAL Premier League Preview

26713
2122
307
00:10:32
20.04.2022

CHELSEA Are So Much Bigger Than ARSENAL | CHELSEA vs ARSENAL Premier League Preview. Chelsea vs Arsenal in the Premier League this evening as Arsenal look to keep their Champions League, top 4 hopes alive. Chelsea can inflict Arsenal's fourth consecutive Premier League defeat, all but ending Mikel Arteta's confidence of Arsenal finishing in the Top 4. Chelsea have won three matches in a row in comparison and are buoyed after Chelsea 2-0 Crystal Palace in the FA Cup semi final on Sunday. What is your Chelsea vs Arsenal Premier league prediction? Let me know in the comments! ⚽️ Roman Abramovich vs Chelsea NEW OWNERS | My Five KEY Chelsea Predictions - 🤍 BIG RUDIGER CHELSEA NEWS! Jorginho Chelsea Career OVER? - 🤍 ⚽️ Everyone IS WRONG To Write Off TIMO WERNER at Chelsea - 🤍 ⚽️ 6 Things We Learnt From CHELSEA 2-0 CRYSTAL PALACE - 🤍

CHELSEA PUSHING FOR DEMBELE | KOUNDE, BOEHLY ANNOUNCEMENT, TUCHEL UPDATES | DIEGO CARLOS

9334
368
29
00:10:28
26.05.2022

Chelsea transfer news Ousmane Dembele wanted by Tuchel at Chelsea Todd Boehly announcement Jules Kounde transfer in danger? #ChelseaFC #Kounde #Boehly #CFC Join our Discord Server: 👉 🤍 Please subscribe to our second channel GFC 👉 🤍 For any inquiry please contact us: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍thegreenturf2 email: greenturflive🤍gmail.com Placements & Key words: Chelsea Football Club, BT Sport, sky sports, BBC sports, Younes Talks Football, Blue Lions TV, George Benson Football, Football Therapy, Football Terrace, Blues TV, MAH, Chelsea highlights, Chelsea FC match preview, Chelsea match review, Chelsea match predictions, Chelsea fans reaction, Thomas Tuchel Press conference, Thomas Tuchel Presser, Tuchel interview, EPL Highlights, Chelsea Champions league highlights, Chelsea fc goals highlights, Chelsea fc premier league, Chelsea, Chelsea FA Cup, Chelsea Carabao Cup, Chelsea fc training, Chelsea transfer news, Chelsea fc schedule, Chelsea kits, Chelsea new shirts, Chelsea jersey, Christian Pulisic USMNT, Pulisic USA, Roman Abramovic Chelsea owner, Roman Abramovic, Marina Granovkaia Chelsea, CFC news, Chelsea fc table standings, Chelsea fc women, Chelsea fc academy, Hayters TV, Chelsea fc trophies, Chelsea fc squad, Chelsea fc live match, Chelsea match live stream, Chelsea match live watch along, Laurenz Vescoli, Son of Chelsea, Craigo28 Football, Chelsea Draft, Angry Rantman, Nouman, CarefreeLewisG, Rory Jennings, WorldWideChels, MonstarCFC, Premier League highlights, Premier League goals, PL preview, PL review, ESPN, ESPN FC, ESPN Soccer, NBC Sports, NBCSN. Chelsea friendly, Chelsea pre-season, Chelsea Champions of Europe, Chelsea schedule, Fabrizio Romano, Gialuca Di Marzio, Sky Italia, Breaking Transfer News. Todd Boehly buys Chelsea, Chelsea sale updates, Chelsea FC pre-season, Chelsea sold by Abramovic, Roman Abramovich sanctined, Roman Abramovich linked with Vladimir Putin, Abramovich peace in Ukraine, Chelsea ownership, Chelsea news owners, Chelsea Club World Cup, Chelsea takeover. Chelsea UCL, Roman Empire, Blue is the color, London is blue, Chelsea sactions, Chelsea tropies, Fabrizio Romano, Sky Sports breaking news, Chelsea transfer here we go, Chelsea premier league statistics, Premier League table, Chelsea new kits, Chelsea fans react, Chelsea matchday live, Chelsea fans post match reaction, Chelsea fans on Roman Abramovich. Chelsea new owner, Chelsea FC, CFC, Chelsea Blues. Chelsea USA, Chelsea Canada, Chelsea Indonesia, Chelsea India, ChelseaBrazil, Chelsea UK, Chelsea France, Chelsea Nigeria, Chelsea Africa, Chelsea Russia. Abramovich Russia

Chelsea MUST WIN This! Will Chelsea Bounce Back? | Southampton vs Chelsea Preview

23284
1819
324
00:19:01
08.04.2022

➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

Chelsea vs. Tottenham: Full match preview with top 4 implications | ESPN FC

61361
1007
244
00:11:17
22.01.2022

Craig Burley, Stewart Robson and Frank Leboeuf join Kay Murray on ESPN FC to preview Chelsea vs. Tottenham in the Premier League as both Thomas Tuchel and Antonio Conte’s respective sides desperately need a win in their hunt for the top four. #ESPNFC #PremierLeague #Chelsea #Tottenham ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

This Really Has Become a MUST WIN | LEEDS vs CHELSEA Preview

19439
1457
177
00:11:11
11.05.2022

This Really Has Become a MUST WIN | LEEDS vs CHELSEA Preview. Leeds vs Chelsea in the Premier League has become a must win game for Chelsea in the Premier League. Chelsea drew 2-2 with Wolves at the weekend. Leeds United are fighting for their lives at the bottom of the Premier League and will need to beat Chelsea tonight to build the confidence to finish the season above the Premier League relegation zone. 6 Things We Learnt from CHELSEA 2-2 WOLES - 🤍

🏆Chelsea vs Liverpool🏆 (League Cup Final Preview 2022)

560517
25397
751
00:02:33
26.02.2022

Jurgen Klopp and Thomas Tuchel prepare for Wembley! ⚽️ Subscribe to 442oons: 🤍 ⚽️ Business Enquiries: 442oons🤍delkatalents.com Book a personalised 442oons video shout-out for you, a family member or a mate... Animated shout-outs👉🏻🤍 👕442oons Merch👉🏻🤍 442oons Free Apps! 442oons Football Shooter 👉🏻🤍 👉🏻🤍 🎧442oons Music🎧 Spotify👉🏻🤍 Apple Music👉🏻🤍 Thanks for watching! THIS IS A PARODY. ALL CHARACTERS ARE FICTIONAL CARICATURES For non-You Tube short videos, sneak previews, pictures, behind the scenes, polls, fan choices, updates and more, follow me on: ▶️🤍 ▶️🤍 ▶️🤍 ▶️🤍 ▶️Business: 442oons🤍delkatalents.com 442oons was created by me... Dean Stobbart! I do the voices/scripts/ideas/directing/editing/characters blah blah blah ... and now I've got four animators doing all the hard work, the animation... (which is why the animation looks better) Bravo Mike Myler, James Williams, Lauren Bagstaff and Karl Hargreaves (Karl does the art these days too). Thanks for watching! Adios!

Champions League Quarter Final 'The ULTIMATE EUROPEAN TEST' | CHELSEA vs REAL MADRID Preview

32361
2165
412
00:11:38
06.04.2022

Champions League Quarter Final 'The ULTIMATE EUROPEAN TEST' | CHELSEA vs REAL MADRID Preview. Chelsea vs Real Madrid Uefa Champions League Quarter Final first leg at Stamford Bridge. Chelsea vs Real Madrid is a repeat of last season's Uefa Champions League semi final where Chelsea went on to win the Champions League. Chelsea vs Real Madrid is probably the most anticipated match-up of the Uefa Champions League Quarter Finals in 2022. Let me know your Chelsea FC Starting XI and Chelsea vs Real Madrid score prediction in the comments below! ⚽️ 6 Things We Learnt From CHELSEA 1-4 BRENTFORD - 🤍 ⭐️ 3 Reasons Why Chelsea FC NEW OWNERS Will Win MANY MORE MAJOR TROPHIES At Chelsea FC - 🤍 ⭐️ Saudi Media CHELSEA TAKEOVER | Chelsea Best Takeover Option Is Saudi Media... Why? - 🤍 ⚽️ 6 Things We Learnt from CHELSEA 1-0 NEWCASTLE - 🤍 ⭐️ CHELSEA SANCTIONED... What Next For Chelsea FC? | 3 More Points #5 w/ 🤍Younes Talks Football ​- 🤍 🎶 Apple Podcast Link - 🤍 🎶 Spotify podcast Link - 🤍 ⭐️ Chelsea Seized by UK Government - 🤍 💥 RANKING My Top 20 CHELSEA Players of MY LIFETIME - 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 ⭐️ Follow Me on Twitter - 🤍

Chelsea vs. Real Madrid: Champions League Quarterfinal Preview & Predictions | CBS Sports Golazo

49996
491
114
00:05:33
04.04.2022

The CBS Sports HQ team — Luis Garcia, Jimmy Conrad and Ian Joy — give a full preview and prediction as Chelsea square off with Real Madrid. You can stream the match on Paramount+. Coverage starts at 2p EST. Stream every UEFA Champions League match live on Paramount+: 🤍

Martin Tyler previews the Carabao Cup final between Chelsea and Liverpool from Wembley

101131
2092
266
00:04:33
27.02.2022

► Subscribe to Sky Sports News: 🤍 Martin Tyler previews the Carabao Cup between Chelsea and Liverpool. He comments on the situation at Chelsea with Roman Abramovich and the clubs ownership, as well as what could be a potential classic on Sunday afternoon. #SkySportsNews #SkySports #CarabaoCup More from Sky Sports on YouTube: ► Sky Sports Retro: 🤍 ► Sky Sports: 🤍 ► Sky Sports Football: 🤍 ► Sky Sports Boxing: 🤍 ► Sky Sports F1: 🤍 ► Sky Sports Cricket: 🤍 ► Sky Sports Golf: 🤍

There are reasons to believe that BOTH Chelsea and Real Madrid are in TROUBLE - Ale Moreno | ESPN FC

97776
1648
561
00:04:21
05.04.2022

Ale Moreno, Craig Burley, Nedam Onuoha and Steve Nicol preview Chelsea vs. Real Madrid in the Champions League Quarterfinal. ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

Previewing Manchester City vs. Chelsea | ESPN FC

99686
2000
555
00:08:06
15.01.2022

The ESPN FC crew preview Manchester City vs. Chelsea and again discuss the impact of Romelu Lukaku's benching against Liverpool. ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

Real Madrid vs. Chelsea: Champions League Quarterfinal Preview & Prediction | CBS Sports Golazo

83041
604
102
00:05:17
11.04.2022

The CBS Sports HQ team — Poppy Miller, Luis Garcia, Jimmy Conrad and Ian Joy — give a full preview and prediction as Real Madrid take on Chelsea in the second leg. You can stream the match on Paramount+. Coverage starts at 2p EST. Stream every UEFA Champions League match live on Paramount+: 🤍

Chelsea Will Bounce Back in Emirates FA CUP Semi Final | CHELSEA vs CRYSTAL PALACE FA CUP PREVIEW

20158
1721
194
00:10:06
17.04.2022

Chelsea Will Bounce Back in Emirates FA CUP Semi Final | CHELSEA vs CRYSTAL PALACE FA CUP PREVIEW. Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Emirates FA Cup semi final. Liverpool 3-2 Manchester City was the first Emirates FA Cup semi final yesterday. Liverpool 3-2 Manchester City highlights saw Liverpool race into a 3-0 lead, before Manchester City staged a comeback. Chelsea vs Crystal Palace see's Chelsea looking to make another major final under Thomas Tuchel. Chelsea will look to make the Emirates FA Cup final after the extra-time setback against Real Madrid on Tuesday night in the Uefa Champions League despite the match finishing Real Madrid 2-3 Chelsea. Let me know your Chelsea FC Starting XI and Emirates FA Cup Semi Final score predictions in the comment section! 6 Things We Learnt From REAL MADRID 2-3 CHELSEA - 🤍 🎶 Apple Podcast Link - 🤍 🎶 Spotify podcast Link - 🤍 ⭐️ Chelsea Seized by UK Government - 🤍 💥 RANKING My Top 20 CHELSEA Players of MY LIFETIME - 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 ⭐️ Follow Me on Twitter - 🤍

Time To Get Serious! Can Chelsea RETAIN The Champions League? | Chelsea vs Real Madrid Preview

40200
2892
364
00:16:45
05.04.2022

➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

Charity FC Return or Will Chelsea Beat A Weakened Man United? | Manchester United vs Chelsea Preview

30058
2168
317
00:16:18
27.04.2022

➢ My Second Channel: 🤍 ➢ Twitch: 🤍 ➢ Join the Reddit HERE: 🤍 Welcome to the Younes Talks Football channel! The channel where I discuss all things football (slight bias towards Chelsea) with 100% rawness and honesty! I say it like it is so you know what you're getting with me! This is the place to have fun, bring positive vibes and discuss football from a new perspective. Welcome on board this journey... ➢ Get 25% OFF Storung Attire using discount code YTF25: 🤍

Can Chelsea beat Manchester City, keep title race alive? | Premier League | NBC Sports

34720
500
117
00:04:02
13.01.2022

Robbie Mustoe and Danny Higginbotham preview Chelsea's must-win visit to Manchester City, with the league leaders holding a 10-point lead entering the first-versus-second showdown at the Etihad. #NBCSports #PremierLeague #ManCity #Chelsea » Subscribe to NBC Sports: 🤍 » Watch Live Sports on NBCSports.com: 🤍 » Get more Premier League news on NBC Sports: 🤍 Want more Premier League? Check out Peacock Premium: 🤍 NBC Sports Group serves sports fans 24/7 with premier live events, insightful studio shows, and compelling original programming. NBC Sports is an established leader in the sports media landscape with an unparalleled collection of sports properties that include the Olympics, NFL, Premier League, NASCAR, PGA TOUR, the Kentucky Derby, Tour de France, French Open, IndyCar and many more. Subscribe to our channel for the latest sporting news and highlights! The Premier League across NBC Sports Group launched in 2013 with their biggest and broadest programming commitment to-date in the United States. With live multi-platform coverage of all 380 games, analysis from best-in-class talent and extensive surrounding coverage all week long, NBC Sports Group has become the ultimate destination for new and existing Premier League fans. The Premier League maintains strong and consistent reach across NBC, USA Network, CNBC, and NBC Sports Group’s live streaming products, led by the biggest stars and most prestigious teams in the world. Visit NBC Sports: 🤍 Find NBC Sports on Facebook: 🤍 Follow NBC Sports on Twitter: 🤍 Follow NBC Sports on Instagram: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Can Chelsea beat Manchester City, keep title race alive? | Premier League | NBC Sports 🤍

Liverpool vs Real Madrid 🔥 Champions League Final Clash Preview & Klopp to take REVENGE For Salah

77189
667
162
00:23:39
27.05.2022

Liverpool vs Real Madrid 🔥 Champions League Final Clash Preview & Klopp to take REVENGE For Salah HD Liverpool vs Real Madrid Champions League #Liverpool

Queen Rocks Up to Chelsea Flower Show in Buggy

343974
7344
990
00:02:16
23.05.2022

The Queen attends a preview of the Chelsea Flower Show. Buckingham Palace opted for a golf buggy to transport the monarch around at the engagement "for her comfort". #Queen #ChelseaFlowerShow #Royal Report by Laurence Brooks.

Chelsea vs Manchester United Preview | Prediction: 'Chelsea are too strong, United have no chance'

62270
807
54
00:13:26
26.11.2021

Chelsea vs Man United Preview | Predictions | Premier League Pundits discuss Ole Gunnar Solsjkaer's demise and Ralf Rangnick's imminent appointment. Pundits say Chelsea are too strong and should beat Manchester United.

ROMAN ABRAMOVICH LAST GAME | CHELSEA VS WATFORD PREVIEW | TIME TO SAY GOODBYE

6932
205
11
00:11:52
21.05.2022

Roman Abramovich last game as Chelsea owner. Chelsea vs Watford Preview Tony Rudiger, Marcos Alonso, Azpilicueta and Christensen to leave Chelsea Chelsea vs Watford predicted 11 #ChelseaFC #Championship Sunday #PremierLeague Join our Discord Server: 👉 🤍 Please subscribe to our second channel GFC 👉 🤍 For any inquiry please contact us: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍thegreenturf2 email: greenturflive🤍gmail.com Placements & Key words: Chelsea Football Club, BT Sport, sky sports, BBC sports, Younes Talks Football, Blue Lions TV, George Benson Football, Football Therapy, Football Terrace, Blues TV, MAH, Chelsea highlights, Chelsea FC match preview, Chelsea match review, Chelsea match predictions, Chelsea fans reaction, Thomas Tuchel Press conference, Thomas Tuchel Presser, Tuchel interview, EPL Highlights, Chelsea Champions league highlights, Chelsea fc goals highlights, Chelsea fc premier league, Chelsea, Chelsea FA Cup, Chelsea Carabao Cup, Chelsea fc training, Chelsea transfer news, Chelsea fc schedule, Chelsea kits, Chelsea new shirts, Chelsea jersey, Christian Pulisic USMNT, Pulisic USA, Roman Abramovic Chelsea owner, Roman Abramovic, Marina Granovkaia Chelsea, CFC news, Chelsea fc table standings, Chelsea fc women, Chelsea fc academy, Hayters TV, Chelsea fc trophies, Chelsea fc squad, Chelsea fc live match, Chelsea match live stream, Chelsea match live watch along, Laurenz Vescoli, Son of Chelsea, Craigo28 Football, Chelsea Draft, Angry Rantman, Nouman, CarefreeLewisG, Rory Jennings, WorldWideChels, MonstarCFC, Premier League highlights, Premier League goals, PL preview, PL review, ESPN, ESPN FC, ESPN Soccer, NBC Sports, NBCSN. Chelsea friendly, Chelsea pre-season, Chelsea Champions of Europe, Chelsea schedule, Fabrizio Romano, Gialuca Di Marzio, Sky Italia, Breaking Transfer News. Todd Boehly buys Chelsea, Chelsea sale updates, Chelsea FC pre-season, Chelsea sold by Abramovic, Roman Abramovich sanctined, Roman Abramovich linked with Vladimir Putin, Abramovich peace in Ukraine, Chelsea ownership, Chelsea news owners, Chelsea Club World Cup, Chelsea takeover. Chelsea UCL, Roman Empire, Blue is the color, London is blue, Chelsea sactions, Chelsea tropies, Fabrizio Romano, Sky Sports breaking news, Chelsea transfer here we go, Chelsea premier league statistics, Premier League table, Chelsea new kits, Chelsea fans react, Chelsea matchday live, Chelsea fans post match reaction, Chelsea fans on Roman Abramovich. Chelsea new owner, Chelsea FC, CFC, Chelsea Blues. Chelsea USA, Chelsea Canada, Chelsea Indonesia, Chelsea India, ChelseaBrazil, Chelsea UK, Chelsea France, Chelsea Nigeria, Chelsea Africa, Chelsea Russia. Abramovich Russia

Chelsea vs. Liverpool preview: Will Jurgen Klopp’s absence be the difference? | ESPN FC

18852
311
70
00:02:56
01.01.2022

The ESPN FC team preview Chelsea vs. Liverpool in the Premier League on Sunday, discuss Jurgen Klopp’s absence at the game and debate whether Romelu Lukaku will start for Thomas Tuchel’s side. #ESPNFC #Chelsea #PremierLeague #EPL Subscribe to ESPN UK: 🤍 Follow ESPN UK across multiple platforms: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Real Madrid vs. Chelsea preview: Is Chelsea good enough to make it to the final? | ESPN FC

298300
5709
1907
00:03:39
14.04.2021

ESPN FC’s Jan Aage Fjortoft, Julien Laurens and Alejandro Moreno preview the upcoming UCL semifinal between Real Madrid and Chelsea and whether or not Thomas Tuchel’s side is good enough to beat Real Madrid to make it to the final. ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

Chelsea FC v Palmeiras | FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2021 | Match Highlights

5835215
91766
3386
00:02:12
12.02.2022

Chelsea are champions of the world after they defeated Palmeiras 2-1 in the FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2021 final. Kai Havertz scored the winning penalty near the end of extra-time after Raphael Veiga’s penalty had canceled out a Romelu Lukaku header in normal time. The FIFA Club World Cup saw the winners of each confederation's premier competitions come together with the host nation's representative to compete for the coveted trophy. The competing teams were: Al Ahly SC (CAF) Al Jazira Club (Host team) Al Hilal SFC (AFC) Chelsea FC (UEFA) CF Monterrey (Concacaf) SE Palmeiras (Conmebol) AS Pirae (OFC) Subscribe to FIFA on YouTube: 🤍 Every FIFA Club World Cup Final: 🤍 #ClubWC on Facebook: 🤍 Get your football fill from FIFA: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍

Chelsea Can Win The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE AGAIN 🤫 | LILLE vs CHELSEA Champions League Preview

24627
2057
139
00:09:51
16.03.2022

Chelsea Can Win The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE AGAIN 🤫 | LILLE vs CHELSEA Champions League Preview. Lille vs Chelsea in the Uefa Champions League Last 16 second leg. Chelsea 2-0 Lille was the first leg result at Stamford Bridge. Chelsea will be looking to join Liverpool, Manchester City, Bayern Munich, Real Madrid, Benfica and Atletico Madrid in this Friday's Uefa Champions League Quarter Final LIVE draw. Will Chelsea go through tonight? Let me know your Chelsea FC Starting XI in the comments. I am predicting Lille 0-2 Chelsea tonight, Ziyech and Jorginho to score! 🔥 Angry Chelsea FC Rant... This Has Got To Stop - 🤍 ⚽️ BREAKING: Chelsea Takeover Three Way Battle? TODD BOEHLY vs NICK CANDY vs SAUDI MEDIA GROUP - 🤍 ⭐️ 3 Reasons Why Chelsea FC NEW OWNERS Will Win MANY MORE MAJOR TROPHIES At Chelsea FC - 🤍 ⭐️ Saudi Media CHELSEA TAKEOVER | Chelsea Best Takeover Option Is Saudi Media... Why? - 🤍 ⚽️ 6 Things We Learnt from CHELSEA 1-0 NEWCASTLE - 🤍 ⭐️ CHELSEA SANCTIONED... What Next For Chelsea FC? | 3 More Points #5 w/ 🤍Younes Talks Football ​- 🤍 🎶 Apple Podcast Link - 🤍 🎶 Spotify podcast Link - 🤍 ⭐️ Chelsea Seized by UK Government - 🤍 💥 RANKING My Top 20 CHELSEA Players of MY LIFETIME - 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 ⭐️ Follow Me on Twitter - 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
chelsea preview f1veskill F1 Price LurLemur fnf super mario bros jeremy lin B5 фермера хб 유해진 yellow image Carousel Slider in Wordpress ponziani Kajkage открытие боксов beach LIVE! седан киа vaizdo