Inokim ox review

Inokim ox review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Inokim Ox Review, Why Stats Don't Tell The Story

136562
2118
351
00:15:56
08.04.2020

The Inokim Ox (🤍 is a premium scooter that surpasses the need for crazy specs, it's real value lying in the solid, comfortable, and innovative design. Intro: 00:00 Performance: 2:08 Portability: 4:10 How to lock: 5:39 Ride Quality: 6:25 Build Quality: 10:04 Drop Test: 11:30 Safety Features: 11:53 Customer Service: 12:57 Pros/Cons: 13:26 Who’s it For?: 13:59 INOKIM OX LINKS: Purchase Link: 🤍 Coupon Code: escooterguide Written Review: 🤍 Featured in ESG Live #33: 🤍 Performance Tests: 🤍 COMPARISON SCOOTERS Emove Cruiser: 🤍 WideWheel Pro: 🤍 Kaabo Mantis Base: 🤍 RECOMMENDED ACCESSORIES: ESG's Top 10 Accessories Amazon Store: 🤍 ELECTRIC SCOOTER LINKS ➡️ Newbie Guide to Buying An Electric Scooter: 🤍 ➡️ Comparison Chart: 🤍 ➡️ Coupon Codes/ Deals: 🤍 ➡️ Best in Price Guides: 🤍 ➡️ Hands-on Reviews: 🤍 SAFETY LINKS ⛑️ Ultimate Guide to Helmets: 🤍 ⛑️ Helmet Comparisons: 🤍 BE OUR FRIEND ❤️ Instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook Group: 🤍 ❤️ Website: 🤍 #inokimox #inokimscooters #luxuryscooter

INOKIM Ox Deep Dive | Is it Worth the Price Tag?

12954
161
30
00:18:48
15.07.2021

Strap in, sit back and watch our in-depth deep dive of the INOKIM Ox. INOKIM Ox Hero: 🤍 INOKIM Ox Super: 🤍 Apollo Ghost: 🤍 VSETT 9+R: 🤍 Mantis Base: 🤍 From its eye-popping orange swingarms to the vertically integrated construction, effortless folding mechanism, and plush nimble tires, the INOKIM Ox has a lot to offer - but, is it worth its high price tag? Watch the video to find out. Starting at the ergonomically shaped rubber handgrips, we make our way across the handlebars before moving down the elegantly designed steering column and seamless-to-use folding mechanism. Next, we take a close look at the reinforced forked neck, 10 inches tall by 2.5 inches wide pneumatic tires, bright orange swingarm and front drum brake. Moving down the scooter, we make our way across the plastic deck, dual front lights, single taillight, large kickplate, and finish up on the rear disc brake. To close up, I recap on the INOKIM Ox’s performance specs, compare the Ox Hero against the Ox Super, and show you alternative scooters that you may want to consider.

REVIEW Inokim OX - More comfortable than a Dualtron? My Mobelity Antwerpen - Belgium

67591
470
143
00:15:45
06.12.2018

After more than 500km driving around with an INOKIM OX, I wanted to share my user experience: all what I love on this machine but also what I dislike. UPDATE: I found a good and easy solution to replace your rear brake! 🤍 NOTE: I forgot to mention something quite important! The height of the handlebar to the deck: 103cm - I am 1m92 (6.3 feet) and it is perfect for my size. 2cm lower and I couldn't use the ox with comfort. For people taller, you can always change the handlebar for a higher one. INOKIM OX SUPER is available in our Shop in Antwerpen - Belgium! 🤍mymobelity.com

review Inokim Ox after 4117Km Full video

18643
189
134
00:11:36
11.08.2019

This is the full video of my experiences with the inokim ox after 9months and 4117km of riding on all terrains. Hope it helps save time and fix a few minor issues.

Inokim OX Electric Scooter Review

48739
199
28
00:02:29
31.07.2019

At Scooter Hut, we thoroughly test every electric scooter we sell. That way we can guarantee that we only stock the very best scooters on the market. In this video were are testing out the beastly Inokim Ox Scooter. Shop Inokim Ox at Scooter Hut. 🤍 Australia’s largest range of the best electric scooters at the lowest prices, all backed by our six service centres nationwide. Visit our stores. 🤍

INOKIM OxO Review: Rolls Royce Ride Quality

13985
159
38
00:35:35
05.03.2022

INOKIM OxO Review - (Purchase Link: 🤍 - The INOKIM OxO is a scooter that divides the scootering world. On one side you have the thrill-seekers, who'll think it lacks speed and oomph. And on the other, you’ll have those who are all about build and ride quality, who'll think it's superior to anything else because of these traits. On paper, the OxO isn't slow. After all, it has a top speed of 40 mph. But its sluggish throttle response and lack of urgency make the scooter feel a lot slower than it is. There are a lot of good things, though, and none more so than its rubber suspension and single-sided swingarms. The two combined do a fantastic job at soaking up undulations like a hot knife cutting through butter, while the damping keeps the wheels in contact with the ground below. This, alongside the crisp, sharp hydraulic brakes bring the scooter to a stop in 2.7 meters — which is pretty much unheard of in the world of performance scooters. Whether or not the OxO is the Rolls Royce of the scooter world will depend on if you can let its flaws slide. INOKIM OxO LINKS: Purchase Link: 🤍 Written Review (U.S.): 🤍 Written Review (UK.): 🤍 VSETT 10+R LINKS: Purchase Link: 🤍 Written Review (U.S.): 🤍 Written Review (UK): 🤍 VSETT 10+ (25.6Ah) LINKS:: Purchase Link: 🤍 WOLF WARRIOR LINKS: Purchase Link: 🤍 Written Review (U.S.): 🤍 Written Review (UK): 🤍 TIMESTAMPS In the video, there are 8 key chapters (Who Is It Best For / Pros & Cons / Value / Alternatives / Design / Ride Quality / Performance / Extra Features), but to make it easier for you to find the information that you care the most about, I've added time stamps for each section in the chapters. 00:00 - Intro 02:01 - Who Is It Best For? 02:45 - Pros & Cons 03:17 - Value For Money 04:40 - Alternatives 08:50 - Design (Handlebars) 10:09 - Design ( Frame) 11:06 - Design (Deck) 13:21 - Design (Tires) 14:26 - Design (Build Quality) 16:18 - Design (Weight & Load) 17:17 - Design (Portability) 18:16 - Ride Quality 19:39 - Performance (Top Speed) 19:55 - Performance (Speed vs Price) 21:53 - Performance (Speed vs Weight) 23:12 - Performance (Acceleration) 24:40 - Performance (Maximum & Real Mileage) 25:07 - Performance (Mileage vs Price) 26:37 - Performance (Mileage vs Weight) 29:15 - Performance (Hill Climbing) 29:40- Performance (Suspension) 31:00 - Performance (Braking) 32:01 - Performance (Charge Time) 32:12 - Extra Features - LCD Display 33:30 - Extra Features - Automatic Lights 34:28 - Extra Features - Tire Hugger 34:50 - Where to Buy #inokimoxo #inokimoxoreview #inokim #electricscooters #longrangeelectricscooters

Inokim Ox Review UK

5087
70
22
00:17:08
20.09.2019

Review of the Inokim Ox Electric Scooter

Review post Epic, 1621km of Inokim OX scootering around Brisbane!

12229
125
88
00:14:03
07.02.2019

After 10 weeks of use the Ox is a beast! This video details my thoughts and suggestions if your looking to buy one or a similar scooter. Hope it helps

INOKIM OXO electric scooter review

71280
1312
199
00:13:29
20.01.2021

The Inokim OXO (🤍 is beautiful, with the look and feel of a luxury exotic car. But what keeps it from being perfect? Intro: 00:00 Basics: 00:59 Price: 01:19 Performance: 01:26 Ride Quality: 02:23 Build Quality: 06:55 Portability/Trunk Test: 08:35 Nigh Lights: 09:33 Safety: 11:26 Ramier’s Ride Report: 11:40 Pros/Cons: 12:05 Conclusion: 12:23 INOKIM OXO Inokim OXO First Look: 🤍 Inokim OXO Review: 🤍 Inokim OXO Written Review: 🤍 Purchase link: 🤍 Griptape link: 🤍 COMPARISON SCOOTERS: Apollo Pro 60v: 🤍 Kaabo Mantis Pro: 🤍 Minimotors Dualtron Eagle Pro: 🤍 RECOMMENDED ACCESSORIES: ESG's Top 10 Accessories Amazon Store: 🤍 ELECTRIC SCOOTER LINKS ➡️ Newbie Guide to Buying An Electric Scooter: 🤍 ➡️ Comparison Chart: 🤍 ➡️ Coupon Codes/ Deals: 🤍 ➡️ Best in Price Guides: 🤍 ➡️ Hands-on Reviews: 🤍 SAFETY LINKS ⛑️ Ultimate Guide to Helmets: 🤍 ⛑️ Helmet Comparisons: 🤍 BE OUR FRIEND ❤️ Instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook Group: 🤍 ❤️ Website: 🤍 #inokim #Inokimoxo #inokimox

Inokim OXO: a stunning escooter but with a few quirks

31343
522
141
00:13:13
25.03.2021

The Inokim OXO is the most unique scooter we've reviewed and it's the first dual motor scooter Inokim has offered, and they almost got it perfect! Inokim has been known for producing the highest quality commuter scooters but have been lacking in the high-powered electric scooter department. Cue the Inokim OXO, the flagship scooter of the Inokim electric scooter family. We were impressed with the aesthetics and it quickly became one of our favorite electric scooters we have reviewed. In this video we review the Inokim OXO electric scooter. For our full written review: 🤍 For up-to-date pricing and inventory in the US with fluidfreeride: 🤍 Save $100 off your order use coupon code: GOTSCOOTER OX/OXO100 For up-to-date pricing and inventory in Canada with Urban Machina: 🤍 Save CAD $100 with coupon code: UMI-GOTSCOOTER Got scooter questions? Get your questions answered and continue the discussion here on our got scooter? FB group: 🤍 Not into Facebook? Then check out the new electric scooter discussion forum: electricscooterboard.com My websites: scooter: gotscooter.com onewheel: oneRADwheel.com electric unicycle: EUCguide.com Disclosure: We do not get paid to make reviews, but we were given this scooter to test and review. Purchases made through our affiliate links may offer a commission that supports this channel and our websites. A production of Just Create Ltd with gotscooter.com of Ride PEVs LLC #inokim

Inokim OX Hero Unboxing & Review & Comparison with Ninebot ES4

17917
85
34
00:12:25
04.02.2019

*The video during 01:33-02:22 has some wind interference and the speakders' volumn is not clear enough. We apologise about this. Buy Inokim OX Super/Hero, next day delivery: 🤍 Book a rental: 🤍 Sign up this link and get £20 free credit for your rental 🤍 Hightlights: 00:42 First show of Inokim OX Hero 01:05 Video opening and introduction 01:35 Why upgrade from Zoom Stryder EX to Inokim OX hero 02:27 Unboxing 02:52 Overall introduction of Inokim OX hero 04:23 First impression 05:11 Control panel introduction 06:55 Comparion with ES4 07:10 Hill Test 08:02 Acceleration Test 08:37 Brake Test 08:57 Suspension Test 09:40 Improvement Tips 10:50 Final thoughts Sign up this link and get 20 GBP free credit to book a test ride of Inokim OX: 🤍 Book a test ride here: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Join "Electric Scooters UK" for geniune discussion of electric scooter and geniune friendship! 🤍

INOKIM OX 2019 review

112
1
2
00:06:07
29.05.2021

INOKIM OX review done by one of our customers back in 2019, today we are established on 241 Bleecker street. We offer test drives for anyone who's interested in trying out our collection. link for the test drive 🤍

INOKIM OX HERO TEST RANGE

2671
19
4
00:04:27
29.07.2021

TEST RANGE OF THE INOKIM OX HERO SINGLE ENGINE SCOOTER. AFTER ABOUT 25 KM THE BATTERY WAS AT 60% WITH AN AVERAGE CRUISE OF 25/30 KM / H.

The most INSANE Scooter! | Inokim OXO All Terrain Scooter |Off Road Scooter Review |

101261
940
122
00:08:31
08.07.2020

Hands down my favorite toy EVER! Heading up hill, in the dirt up to 40 mph is just a good time! Electric Revolution Website 🤍 Pick this up here: 🤍 Price Compare this scooter with others using Lustre 🤍 Lustre Extension - 🤍 Jesus Christs New Testament Church has been restored 🤍 #scooter #electricscooter #inokim

Inokim OX + ASI BAC800 10 months review.

13483
214
83
00:09:02
12.12.2019

in this video i'll be checking the motor from the inside after 10 months of daily usage with bac800 (90a peaks). and preparing it for the next upgrade. 72v30ah 8c pack and bac2000 ( i know, people said it's nuts and too much, i dont care :D ) . visit me here for more frequent updates :) 🤍facebook.com/levleonev/

Inokim OX -The Amazing Ultimate Electric Scooter - Reviews and Specs

1447
13
5
00:03:15
08.07.2020

Please use below links to buy scooter Gotrax GXL V2 Electric Scooter: 🤍 Electric scooter : 🤍 Gotrax XR Ultra Electric Scooter: 🤍 Glion Foldable Adult Electric Scooter: 🤍 Segway Ninebot Electric Scooter: 🤍 Inokim OX -The Amazing Ultimate Electric Scooter - Reviews and Specs Max Speed: 46km/h (29 mph) Max Distance: 100km (62 Mi) Charge Time: 8 hours (Hero) Motor Wattage: 800W Weight: 28kgs (62 lb) Max. Rider Capacity: 130 Kg (286 lb) Battery: 57.6V 13AH (Hero), 57.6V 20.8AH (Super) Tire Size: 25 cm (10 In) Brakes: Front drum brake, rear disk brake Lights: Integral car LED lights Folded dimensions: 1200x580x580 mm (47x22x22 inches) Extended dimensions: 1200x580x1280 mm (47x22x50 inches) Material: Light aluminum type T6-6061 #inokimox#electricscooter#scooter Please like my Video Please Subscribe to my Channel

Inokim ox review of issues after 423km real world riding

9850
81
39
00:10:59
22.11.2018

I've had the Ox about 2 weeks and use it as my daily commuter to work and back (26km return) and i have to go through some very steep hills to do it. I have found a couple of annoying issues and thought i might share. Not bad enough not to buy just sharing. I have no affiliations with anyone, its just my 2 cents

INOKIM OX HERO...DAY ONE

3030
21
12
00:03:35
02.04.2021

INOKIM OX TOP!!!

Inokim Ox Super - First Impressions - Inokim UK

44501
172
104
00:03:40
30.06.2018

Today I got to ride the Inokim Ox Super, it's fast, really fast and alot of power behind the motor. Lovely scooter, perfect for off road adventures. Visit the Inokim UK website: 🤍 Join my Inokim group page on facebook to discuss Inokim scooters and share your adventures and ask questions. 🤍

Inokim Quick 4 Super, Is it the Best Scooter for commuting? | Inokim Quick Four Super ESG Review

36085
495
93
00:16:11
15.12.2020

Inokim touts the Quick 4 Super as the newest, best all-around commuter but did they miss something? 🤍 Intro: 00:00 Basics: 1:05 Price: 2:15 Ride Quality: 2:24 Performance: 6:31 Build Quality: 7:23 Portability: 9:01 Safety: 11:07 Trina's Take: 12:00 Ramier's Ride Report: 13:00 Paul’s Perspective: 13:54 Pros/Cons: 14:39 Conclusions: 15:00 Inokim Quick 4 Super Links: Purchase Link: 🤍 ESG Exclusive coupon code ($100 off): ESG4INOKIM100 Urban Machina: $100 CAD 0FF 🇨🇦 escooterguide Written Review: 🤍 Live Show #66: 🤍 COMPARISON SCOOTERS: Inokim Ox: 🤍 EMOVE Cruiser: 🤍 Kaabo Mantis 8: 🤍 RECOMMENDED ACCESSORIES: ESG's Top 10 Accessories Amazon Store: 🤍 ELECTRIC SCOOTER LINKS ➡️ Newbie Guide to Buying An Electric Scooter: 🤍 ➡️ Comparison Chart: 🤍 ➡️ Coupon Codes/ Deals: 🤍 ➡️ Best in Price Guides: 🤍 ➡️ Hands-on Reviews: 🤍 SAFETY LINKS ⛑️ Ultimate Guide to Helmets: 🤍 ⛑️ Helmet Comparisons: 🤍 BE OUR FRIEND ❤️ Instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook Group: 🤍 ❤️ Website: 🤍 #inokim #quick4 #inokimquick4

⚠️ Inokim OX SUPER 📦🛴⚡️ Patinete electrico ⭕️❌

134893
3583
661
00:22:11
20.09.2020

Si te ha gustado 👍LIKE & SUSCRÍBETE ► 🤍 🔴⬇️➡️DESPLIEGA el TEXTO 🙅🏼‍♂️ SCROLL DOWN 4 ENGLISH⬅️⬇️🔴 Enlaces de COMPRA: 🛒INOKIM OX Super 🛴⚡: 🤍 🔴 Utiliza mi CUPÓN 5% 🔼▶️ afilmbyOX ◀️🔼🔴 - Herramienta Multi-Uso TOPEAK (N): 🤍 - Herramienta Multi-Uso TOPEAK (G): 🤍 - Frenos Semi-Hidraulic. Xtech: 🤍 - Frenos Semi-Hidraulic. Xtech (Multicolor): 🤍 _ ARQUITECTO / Javier Gamez Martín (Málaga) Tlf: 653901144 Mail: Jgmarq🤍hotmail.com 🔴▶️ÚNETE a mi NUEVO CANAL en TELEGRAM: 🤍 ◀️🔴 📷Sígueme en INSTAGRAM: 🤍 💪🏻💳Apoya al canal (OX) para que pueda seguir subiendo contenido (Si quieres, claro!). 🤍 Gracias!!!!😘 Mi MUSICA🎤🎧🎼🎹: La música que utilizo de fondo en mis vídeos es de Epidemic Sound. Tenéis el primer mes gratis aquí: 🤍 (ES MUSICA SIN DERECHOS DE AUTOR ®️) _ Contacto: oxk🤍outlook.es (Solo para uso comercial) *Busco patrocinador para el CANAL!! ¿Alguna IDEA? *Para cualquier duda de funcionamiento o sugerencias en los comentarios del vídeo o en Instagram. _ ENLACES DE COMPRA DE MI EQUIPO DE GRABACION 🛒: - 📸 SONY A6300 (AliExpress): 🤍 - 📸 SONY A6300 (Amazon): 🤍 - 📸 DJI Osmo Pocket (Amazon): 🤍 - 📸 INSTA 306 ONE X (Amazon): 🤍 - 📲 Samsung S10 (Amazon): 🤍 _Mis Grupos 👪 👪 👪 _ 👪 GRUPO Telegram Chat INOKIM OX Spain: 🤍 👪 GRUPO Facebook DUALTRON: 🤍 🛴 🎥 Para la creación, EDICIÓN y PRODUCCIÓN de videos para empresas o reviews (y creación de contenidos) de artículos, ponte en contacto conmigo 📩📧📨 en el correo del canal de YTB (En info del canal) ó a través de estos canales mencionados. Muchas Gracias!!!! OX

My own modded INOKIM OX review ( sold for 4,330$ )

2861
49
15
00:08:06
27.08.2021

i have finally finished with the testing and design :). it is now for SALE. Peak wattage - 8kw Top speed - 90 Range - 50km approx update: finally found a buyer that is now happier than ever :)

Inokim Ox 800w Escooter Aussie review after 113km of riding

12764
127
96
00:15:59
19.11.2018

Just a simple review of the inokim ox and its systems - good points and bad after riding in Australia for 113km. Im not a pro you tuber but i like reviews and not many around for inokim ox yet so here goes...next review after 300+kms

2023 INOKIM OXO SUPER Electric Scooter Unboxing

2453
43
20
00:14:49
09.08.2022

The INOKIM OXO Electric Scooter is the bigger brother of the INOKIM OX. If you have questions about any of my customizations or questions about scooters or just to show support, please check out my Patreon 🤍 To send me a list of questions, please sign up for the VIP tier on Patreon. I appreciate your support. Email: kiziewheels🤍gmail.com IG : 🤍kiziewheels For collaborations/sponsorships, email us at kiziewheels🤍gmail.com Get 30-40% off on all Inokim products 🤍 or use my code kizi100$

MON AVIS SUR LA INOKIM OX : MEILLEURE TROTTINETTE ÉLECTRIQUE ?! REVIEW DE LA INOKIM OX EN FRANÇAIS !

4492
88
12
00:06:34
11.10.2021

🔻 Pour voir les toutes les meilleures trottinettes … 🔻 Cliquez sur " PLUS " 🤫 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🎁 LA LISTE™️ : Les 3 meilleures trottinettes électriques du marcher classées par gamme de prix : 🤍 📇 Contact (Email pro uniquement) : youtube🤍jacheteelectrique.online ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🙅‍♂️❌ ⛔️NE REGARDE PAS EN DESSOUS ⛔️🙅‍♂️❌ 🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-300 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-400 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 (CODE : JACH50) ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-500 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-600 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-700 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-1000 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-1500 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (-2000 EUROS) : ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ⚡️❌😏 LES MEILLEURES TROTTINETTES (+ 2000 EUROS) : ⚡️ 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 ✅ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ ⚡️LES MEILLEURS VÉLOS ÉLECTRIQUES 🚴‍♂️ ⚡️ : 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🚴‍♂️ 🤍 🛹⚡️LES MEILLEURS SKATES ÉLECTRIQUES : 🛹 🤍 🛹 🤍 🛹 🤍 🛹 🤍 🔥 LES MEILLEURS ACCESSOIRES POUR TROTTINETTE ÉLECTRIQUE : 🔴 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🔴 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🔴 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 🟢 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:59 Présentation générale 3:34 Conclusion INOKIM OX REVIEW : MEILLEURE TROTTINETTE ÉLECTRIQUE ?!!!! REVIEW DE LA INOKIM OX EN FRANÇAIS !!! MON AVIS SUR LA INOKIM OX : MEILLEURE TROTTINETTE ÉLECTRIQUE ?! REVIEW DE LA INOKIM OX EN FRANÇAIS ! #inokim #inokimox #trottinetteelectrique #quelletrottinetteelectrique #trottinetteeletriquedebutant #meilleuretrottinetteelectrique #trottinetteelectriqueOFFROAD #offroad #toutterrain #trottinettetoutterrain #trottinette50kmh #trottinettepuissante #besttrottinetteelectrique #MONAVISSURLAINOKIMOX #inokimoffroad #offroad #trottinetteelectriqueoffroad #quelletrottinetteelectriquechoisir #OFFROAD

INOKIM Ox Super 2022 | Mejor Patinete Electrico 🛴⚡️ | Prueba en español ✅

6695
95
16
00:06:45
12.03.2022

Todos los detalles del Patinete Electrico Inokim OX Super. Subo la cuesta más empinada, te muestro todo al detalle, sus pros y sus contras. Agradecimientos a Automoción Antón e-mobility Elche (España). Si estás interesado en un patinete eléctrico no dudes en contactar con ellos. Encuéntralos en Wallapop como "automocion anton" CRÉDITOS Músicas: HearWeGo CAPÍTULOS 0:00 Intro 0:16 Motor 0:26 Frenos y Neumáticos 0:51 Velocidad y Aceleración 1:36 Bloqueo Mástil 2:15 Batería 2:46 Base 3:14 ¿Subirá Cuesta Empinada? 3:41 Luces 4:00 Mandos 4:33 Pantallita 4:53 Paseo 5:32 Plegado ¿Cabe en el coche? 5:59 Cargador 6:19 ¿Cuál pruebo ahora?

Inokim OX Super (review by Emovity)

13323
117
26
00:06:26
06.02.2019

Echamos un primer vistazo a las características principales del Inokim OX Super, un patinete espectacular solamente apto para los amantes de las emociones fuertes. Puedes encontrar toda la información y adquirirlo en nuestra web: 🤍emovity.net

INOKIM OX Electric Scooter | Unboxing & Startup Guide

29369
208
46
00:04:17
04.01.2019

Just bought your INOKIM OX electric scooter and ready to set it up? Watch this INOKIM OX Startup Video Guide. Check out the INOKIM OX here: 🤍

Inokim OXO Overview And First Impressions

46464
248
92
00:09:35
22.07.2019

I finally got my hands on my own Inokim OXO on the release day in the UK. This video goes through the scooters specifications and what the differences are between the Inokim OXO and the Inokim Ox. The performace of this scooter is stunning, the hydraulic brakes are amazing, the torque is impressive and very powerful and this scooter will not dissapoint power hungry scooter riders. Join my Inokim group page on Facebook to discuss Inokim scooters, share your adventures and ask any questions you may have: 🤍 If you are interested in the best Electric Scooter Indicator System on the market then check out 🤍bseen.co.uk. For sales enquiries or for any information on our discount for businesses interested in ordering in bulk please contact me at greg🤍bseen.co.uk. Check out the lates bSeen video "How To Install": 🤍

Riding INOKIM OX

366
3
7
00:26:03
24.12.2021

INOKIM OX Weight: 25 kg I 27.8 lb Top Speed: 27 km/h I 15.5 mph Battery: Lithium Ion, 60V, 13 A/h Motor: (Rated power) 1000W brushless gearless motor (Peak power) 1300W brushless gearless motor Charge Time: 7 hrs for full charge Top Range: (Eco mode) 110 km I 68 miles (Full speed mode) 60 km I 37 miles Road Lights: Integral led lights Brakes: Front drum brake I Rear disc brake Tires: 10 inch pneumatic tires Max Load: 120 kg I 264.5 lb Material: Aviation Aluminum-Alloy LCD Display: With funstion & illumination Waterproof : IPX4 Controller: Sine Wave Inokim OX Regular price ₱78,000.00 Street Wheels Philipppines Link : 🤍 Electric scooters, a rising global trend, allow personal mobility fifty times more energy efficient than the average car. They also resolve transportation issues such as traffic jams and parking. The original advantages of light weight and compactness have now evolved into performance needs such as smooth rides in rough terrain and power for uphill climbs. This led to the development of a Sport Utility Vehicle style model of electric scooter. INOKIM OX is the SUV of stand up electric scooters for both urban and off-road environments. The silent 800W (peak 1300W) brushless motor within the rear wheel and the powerful lithium ion battery allows the OX to travel a distance of 110KM and reach a speed of 45 KM/h. The motor wheel is inspired by jet engines to reflect its power. There is a unique patent on the adjustable suspension system. The system allows the rider to alternate the suspension position: higher for larger suspension travel (rough terrain) and lower for better stability and higher speeds. The mono sided suspensions are distinctive in shape and color. The design and styling are inspired by today's SUV motor trend and reflect the OX's unique performance.

INOKIM OX SUPER 🚀⚡️ El Mejor patinete electrico de 2022 💥 REVIEW en español

23856
604
163
00:21:43
12.10.2020

🔴 TODOS LOS PATINETES INOKIM con un DESCUENTO del 10% + 5% EXTRA con el CUPON: cosasdepatinetes 👉🏻 🤍 🔴⬇️⬇️ MOSTRAR MAS ⬇️⬇️🔴 🔴COMPRAR PATINETE INOKIM OX SUPER 💥CON EL 10% + 5% EXTRA DE DESCUENTO CON EL CUPÓN : cosasdepatinetes 👉🏻 🤍 🔴COMPRA CUALQUIER PATINETE INOKIM 💥CON EL 10% + 5% EXTRA DE DESCUENTO CON EL CUPÓN: cosasdepatinetes 👉🏻 🤍 VALIDO TAMBIEN PARA TIENDA FISICA EN BARCELONA MI EXPERIENCIA CON EL PATINETE INOKIM OX SUPER 👉🏻 🤍 🟢🟢CUPONES DESCUENTO DE TODOS LOS PATINETES ELÉCTRICOS DEL CANAL ➡️ 🤍 🟢 🟢 PATINETES Y ACCESORIOS RECOMENDADOS DE AMAZON -OFERTAS- ➡️ 🤍 ⚠️ SUSCRÍBETE AL CANAL 👉🏻 🤍 ⚠️CANAL TELEGRAM COSASDEPATINETES 👉🏻 🤍 ⚠️COLABORACIONES 👉🏻 cosasdepatinetes🤍gmail.com Reseña completa del patinete eléctrico INOKIM OX SUPER, el patinete eléctrico con las mejores suspensiones del mercado. Tiene una batería de gran calidad de 21A y 60v ofreciendo entre 80 y 110 km de autonomía. En mi caso con 62kg puede hacer casi 100km. Su conducción es precisa y se siente potente y veloz. Tiene una potencia de 1000w nominales y picos de 1300w Viene limitado a 25km/h para cumplir con la nueva normativa de la DGT. Se puede deslimitar bajo tu responsabilidad. Es el patinete eléctrico más bonito del mercado, con unos muy buenos acabados y unos materiales top. 00:30 Unboxing 01:50 Presión ruedas 03:14 Empieza la review 04:44 Display o pantalla 04:55 Cuando corta la batería 05:42 Limitar/deslimitar patinete 06:53 Sistema de plegado 09:36 Suspensiones 10:52 Saltos 11:28 Ruedas 11:56 Frenos 12:37 Motor / velocidad máxima 13:38 Gran Subida 17:01 Batería y autonomía 19:58 Conclusiones 21:02 Cupón descuento y oferta ESCUCHA EL PODCAST "COSAS DE PATINETES" 🎧SPREAKER: 🤍 🎧APPLE PODCAST: 🤍 🎧SPOTIFY: 🤍 🎧GOOGLE PODCAST: 🤍 🎥EQUIPO DE GRABACION: 📸Sony ZV-1 👉🏻 🤍 📸Insta360 one R 👉🏻 🤍 📸Gimbal Zhiyun Crane M2 👉🏻 🤍 🛴 ACCESORIOS PATINETES ELECTRICOS 👉🏻 🤍 🖊 BLOG 👉🏻 🤍 📸 INSTAGRAM 👉🏻 🤍 MUSICA: Unavailable - Causmic: 🤍 Shadowing - Corbyn Kites: 🤍 TrueArtRealAffectionPart4 - Noir Et Blanc Vie: 🤍

Test Drive INOKIM OX 27km/h

678
7
2
00:03:40
21.09.2021

Deskripsi Inokim Ox -Battery : 60V -Dinamo : 800W -Jarak Tempuh : 80 km -Max Speed : 27km/jam Second & Modif part Harga : Rp.25.000.000 Toko Scooter Tokopedia : 🤍tokopedia.com/winter818 Instagram : 🤍tokoscooter_glc 🤍tokoscooter.bekasi Loc : Green Lake City Ruko CBD Blok M No 22 Cipondoh Tangerang -TokoScooter-

ŠARŪNAS VOS NEŽUVO… | INOKIM OXO, OX ECO, LIGHT | UNBOX RING

13425
329
27
00:08:08
21.07.2020

🥊 Paspirtuką INOKIM Oxo galite įsigyti TOPO CENTRE: 🤍 🥊 Paspirtuką INOKIM Ox Eco galite įsigyti TOPO CENTRE: 🤍 🥊 Paspirtuką INOKIM Light Super galite įsigyti TOPO CENTRE: 🤍 - Paspirtukai iš INOKIM kompanijos nėra paprasti – koja nepasispirsi, nes tiesiog nespėsi – šie greitį išvysto net iki 65 km/h! O kaip Šarūnas juos suvaldė? Žiūrim! Turite idėjų ar pasiūlymų? Rašykite drąsiai: unbox🤍laisves.tv #UnboxRing 💵Palaikote „Laisvės TV X“ idėją? Prisidėkite prie mūsų veiklos Laisvės TV Patreon platformoje – 🤍 _ 🔥FACEBOOK „Laisvės TV“: 🤍 🔥INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🔥YOUTUBE SUBSCRIBE – 🤍 🔥SPOTIFY Podcasts – 🤍

Best Electric Kick Scooter of 2022 | The 5 Best Electric Scooters Review

14721
89
5
00:08:38
15.03.2022

▶ Here Are The Link Of The 5 Best Electric Scooters of 2022 That you can buy on Amazon ▶5- Gotrax G3 - Best for Budget-Friendly US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶4- Inokim Ox Super - Best for Long Hauls US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶3- Gotrax XR Ultra - Best Value US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶2- Xiaomi Mi M365 - Perfect for Commuters US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 ▶1- Segway Ninebot F30 - Best Overall US Link: 🤍 CA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍 Electric scooters have seen a huge surge in popularity over the last couple of years, with the discovery that they can be a surprisingly convenient and fun way to shave some time off the morning commute. With rising pollution levels worldwide, there are more people than ever looking for an eco-friendly alternative to driving or using public transport. ▶ Our YouTube Channel: 🤍 Watch More Review: -Best Gaming Mouse Review - 🤍 -Best Gaming Monitor Review - 🤍 -Best Graphic Cards Review - 🤍 -Best Gaming Headset Review - 🤍 -Best Gaming Microphone Review - 🤍 Affiliate Link: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps supports the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support! TAGS: best electric scooter, electric scooter, electric scooters, best electric scooters, electric scooter review, best electric scooter 2021, top electric scooters, best electric scooters 2021, fastest electric scooter, electric scooter 2022, electric scooter 2021, best electric scooter 2022, best electric scooters 2022, new electric scooters, best budget electric scooter, 2021 electric scooter, electric scooter guide, best electric scooter under 500, top 5 electric scooters

Unlock FULL SPEED | Inokim OX

1555
17
6
00:01:15
10.07.2022

Please check your country regulations

Inokim OX custom hinge lock ( AVAILABLE ! )

4828
82
40
00:06:11
06.12.2020

ORDER NOW! 🤍 My FB page ( updates and more projects ) : 🤍

INOKIM OX 2023 electric scooter like you never seeing! WE ARE INOKIM

320946
10
2
00:00:52
06.05.2022

INOKIM OX Electric Scooter is an innovative high-tech scooter with a dual Mono Fork Suspension system for maximum comfort while riding. Film by Diego Kohn WE ARE INOKIM! ORDER NOW!: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow Inokim on Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
inokim ox review Арчейдж ninneko indonesia selmer love shopping Indo Pacific China Sazonov_Ronik skil 525 Rasul kusherbayev рэм Bukowa fr raphel keder Deddy Corbuzier санкции 貝瓦兒歌 linux command for beginners qa online MIA Official Video Piergiorgio